Barry Bricken Wool Gabardine Pants (For Men)

Closeouts. March off to work in a dapper pair of Barry Bricken's wool gabardine pants, smooth and wrinkle-free as can be.

Average Rating based on 42 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 42 reviews
  • Reviewed by Anniehall from Hawaii on Friday, February 14, 2014
    Pants fit well around waist but is tight in the crotch when he sits down. Still debating whether or not to return them.
  • Reviewed by Billc from Houston on Tuesday, December 10, 2013
    Pants have good hand.,great material and true fit.I am happy to add new color
  • Reviewed by JSCOTT from Central Kentucky on Thursday, November 21, 2013
    I was a little apprehensive about buying these pants without seeing them up close. The belt loops in the STP browser pic shows them with stitching on the outside. However, when I received them, there is no outside stitching on the belt loops. Very nice weight and quality wool pants. The colors are even better in person than on the STP browser. As others have stated, the fit is a little more snug around the waist than I'm used to, but not a deal breaker by any means. Lined to the knee and well made. I've never purchased Barry Bricken products before, but will probably buy more in the future. I definitely love these pants, and I'm hard to please when it comes to buying sport coats and dress pants!!
  • Reviewed by Ann from Kerrville on Tuesday, September 03, 2013
    Great looking pair of pants. My husband loves them. Lightweight. Great for Texas climate.
  • Reviewed by Mile High from Colorado on Thursday, May 02, 2013
    Good quality and appearance!
  • Reviewed by Photo Mike from Sourland Mountains, NJ on Sunday, April 14, 2013
    Very nice for the price. They didn't keep the leg pieces straight and they held them with a lot of tension during assembly (it shows i the stitching toward the top of the pants. The fit is very good. My body is an athletic build, however my gigantic thighs tend to reject all but loose fitting pants. These provide a nice trim look without having my thighs bursting a the seams. Stitching shows assembly flaws when sitting down. Colors are exactly as displayed on the website ( I returned a couple of pairs over for this reason). However, I got 3 pairs as part of my office/work wardrobe and I'm looking forward to more colors (a darker, brighter more chromatic tan would be nice; kinda like the darker beige/camel leather in some newer vehicles.
  • Reviewed by Poncho from San Luis Obispo on Friday, April 05, 2013
    Great trousers; one thing, if size 34 waist Carhartts fits just right, you will find these very tight. I recommend the next size up; unfortunately, that would be a 36!
    Buy them if you need motivation to lose weight.
  • Reviewed by jmoore00 from mississippi on Saturday, March 23, 2013
    definitely not a gabardine weave. could be me i suppose, but seems tight in legs, looser in butt.
  • Reviewed by Allen from Okinawa, Japan on Friday, March 22, 2013
    Superior material, construction and style. Sizing is mostly pretty good but just a tad tight (for me) in the upper leg. The color is very classic and the material is flawless. The double button closure is classy. These are some really nice dress pants. Have never bought Barry Bricken pants before (have some of their shirts) but I will again.
  • Reviewed by Pastor Dave from Iowa on Wednesday, March 20, 2013
    I find Barry Bricken pants to be well made. They also fit me nicely.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 42 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.