Barry Bricken Wool Gabardine Pants - Pleats, Cuffs (For Men)

Closeouts. Cuffed, pleated pants bring an element of refinement to the well-dressed gentleman, and these Barry Bricken pants execute the style in a beautifully draping gabardine.

Average Rating based on 37 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 37 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hrseygirl from New Mexico on Thursday, June 18, 2015
    My husband is a 32/30 and these fit him perfectly. Nice fabric, great look.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pacifica joe from pacifica, ca on Friday, June 12, 2015
    These pants are very comfortable, fit true to size and the material is first rate.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MH from VA on Saturday, April 04, 2015
    Well built - need more time to test how thay hold up in travel
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Working day pro from Providence, RI on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    These gabardine slacks are light weight and stylish with pleats and cuffs for those not enamored with the skinny leg look that is the trend today. The cut is comfortable and colors most workable for the office or after work.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Damon from Kennebunk, ME on Monday, November 24, 2014
    Excellent quality, really nice hand - however the sizing is off considerably. I ordered 36X32 as I wear this size in almost all pant sizes regardless of name brand, but these slacks floated on me. Visited the seamtress at my local cleaner where to my surprise, it is going to cost me an additional $100.00 to have the pants tailored to fit properly. The waist fits fine, but both pairs need to be tapered as well as hemmed. Sometimes a good deal just ins't a good deal after all.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 593Guy from Virginia on Monday, November 10, 2014
    I am very happy with these pants. They will replace three pairs of gray wool trousers, each one having at least one thing that keeps them from being great.
  • Reviewed by MBSierra from NH on Friday, October 24, 2014
    Fit, but not really well enough for a wool gabardin dress pant to keep. These pants should fit better or at least as well as the Land's cotton chinos, but they're just skimpy enough to compromise that sharp dressed look. Really too bad, because the fabric and colors are perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Herb from Florida on Monday, May 26, 2014
    Nice fit and finish. Good price. I have not been disappointed with any product ordered.
  • Reviewed by MJ from Georgia on Thursday, May 15, 2014
    Some reviews say the sizing is off, some say it's perfect. Some say the quality is great and some say it is not. It's tough making a purchase decision from the reviews. The pants look great and feel great. The waist size is accurate, however, the length is off. The actual measurement of the 32" inseam that I ordered is 31". The overall length of the pants is 1" shorter than all my other 32" inseam pants. This probably why they are for sale here but it would be nice to know before the purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by My Guy's Wife from West Michigan on Monday, May 12, 2014
    These seemed like nice pants, but the sizing was way off. We ordered my husband's typical size, and he couldn't come close to fastening them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 37 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #