Customer Reviews Of:
Bearpaw Brigetta Slippers - Suede, Sheepskin Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. Your cozy hibernation day just got even cozier! Bearpaw's Brigetta slippers feature an oh-so sumptuous sheepskin lining, a flexible suede upper and a rubber outsole that lets you venture outside for the occasional taco run.

Average Rating based on 38 reviews 3.973684 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by colonial cook from virginia on Saturday, June 6, 2015
    Love these slippers. I usually buy a 7 these are a little snug. I know with use the pile will compress and they will loosen.. If you don't want or can't wait go a size larger. The base is nicer than I expected. Wish I ordered 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CoCo from Boston, MA on Monday, February 16, 2015
    Couldn't ask for a better slipper!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rocky Mountain girl from Colorado on Saturday, February 14, 2015
    I just recently got these and I really like them, they are really comfortable, warm and don't make my feet sweat. I was going back and forth regarding what size to order due to other reviews. I'm the kind of person who is always the same size when it comes to shoes and it was true for this pair as well. I'm a size 6 and I find them true to size, so I'm happy I went with what I know. I live in the Rockies, these are perfect for being at home or even leaving the house with, I've had no issues walking on ice/snow with these shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SVTeacher from CA on Thursday, January 29, 2015
    Real sheepskin! I got the purple and they are a nice bright color. Sheepskin is very plush. I ordered size 7 and I normally wear a 7 1/2.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoeprof from Finger Lakes, NY on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    If you are looking for cute, feminine slippers, these are not your slipper of choice. But if you want your chilly feet to say "thank you, thank you," treat your feet to a pair. Warm, and the rubber sole means trips to the porch to grab more wood from the rack do not require me to don outdoor shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jennifer from Minnesota on Friday, December 12, 2014
    I love these slippers!! They are warm true to size and a nice thick sole great for anyone who needs to wear something at all times on their feet
  • Reviewed by krustyoldhag from Colorado on Wednesday, December 10, 2014
    Just got the slippers today. I normally wear a size 6 1/2 - 7 shoe, ordered a 6. Almost a full half size too large. Super bummed.
    I guess I'll have to send them back! :(
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mamagunn from Utah on Thursday, October 30, 2014
    Great warm slippers. A tad on the large side. But still comfy. Got them to be comfortable through winter in the Rockies.
  • Reviewed by Eileen from Minnesota on Friday, October 24, 2014
    So I am a 6 1/2 in shoes, usually. Based on the reviews and suggestion of STP, I ordered a size 6. They felt like a 5 1/2. My toes were crammed against the toe box. I guess the manufacturer fixed the issue with these being sized too large, as now they are probably true to size, if not sized too small. I was thinking I could maybe make these stretch out, but I don't know if it would stretch enough, given the rubber edge of the slipper. Due to this, I'm going to return them. They felt soft and warm. I was thinking of exchanging for a 7, but I got a deal another another pair of slippers. So back they will go. They were quite cute, though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom2Boys from Delaware on Thursday, October 23, 2014
    I wanted to love these slippers - but had to send them back for two reasons.
    1) I have a wide toe box (ordered a size 8) and my big toe, on both feet, pushed against the outside of the slipper - I was going to stick it out and see if it stretched a bit as these are sheep skin and will do that after a bit...but them reason #2 appeared.....
    2) after wearing them for a few hours around the house....I took them off and the dye (ahem - black) from the sheepskin had transferred to my feet...not my best look.
    So feet got scrubbed and slippers went back...
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4