Bearpaw Loki II Slippers - Suede, Sheepskin Lining (For Kids and Youth)

Closeouts. Cute, snuggly and cozy, Bearpaw's Loki II slippers are a toasty, slip-on design with an ultra-fuzzy sheepskin lining that feels like heaven from day one.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by Lola from VA on Friday, March 14, 2014
    Very cozy, perfect for winter. I love them.
  • Reviewed by HoosBest from Charlotte on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    consistent with others, these slippers are on a bizarre sizing. needed to order up two sizes for my 6 year old daughter. thanks to STP for patience in returning multiple sizes to get it right.
  • Reviewed by Susan from Boise, Idaho on Wednesday, January 15, 2014
    Got them for my daughter... nice fit and quality.
  • Reviewed by NW careful cyclist from Bainbridge Island, Wa. on Friday, January 10, 2014
    I bought two pairs for my grandsons, and they love them. They are easy on easy off, cozy, warm, and hard soled, so that they can go outside if need be in therm. They seem very sturdy and well made.
  • Reviewed by leameg from Nevada on Friday, January 10, 2014
    The first pair I ordered were really small. We ordered 2 sizes up and my daughter just loves them. She can't wait to come home and put them on her feet.
    She saids they are warm and toasty. They look sharp, are made very well and she loves the comfort too.
  • Reviewed by Carrie from Oregon on Tuesday, January 07, 2014
    I bought these slippers in a size 13 for my 4 year old son who normally wears a size 12. I read many reviews that stated these slippers run small so I went up a size. However the pair I got seem to run true to size. Once the fluff inside the slippers gets formed to the foot and not so fluffy the slippers will fit bigger than they do straight out of the box. My son usually doesn't like to wear slippers but loves these ones and wants to wear them everywhere, even when we go out of the house. I am happy with them and the size 13 will give him a little growing room.
  • Reviewed by B from Ohio on Friday, January 03, 2014
    While the quality is excellent as always with Bearpaw, these slippers are way too small. I ordered a size up to begin with and they are still way too small. My 4 year old wears a 9-10 toddler so I ordered him an 11 and my 8 year old wears a 2 youth so I ordered him a 3 youth. Both sizes are way too small. I would order two to three sizes up. Unfortunately, they will have to be returned.
  • Reviewed by Karaganda from Brooklyn on Wednesday, November 06, 2013
    The slippers are very warm,but run very small. I ordered 2 sizes up and they fit my son only for now.
    Also the sole is not flexible at all.
  • Reviewed by LindaL from Nj on Friday, November 01, 2013
    Warm and comfy
  • Reviewed by Bargain Hunter Mom from Cooperstown, NY on Monday, September 30, 2013
    I bought these for my daughter who loves my Uggs. She wears a 2.5 so I ordered a 3. She couldn't get her foot into the 3s. I exchanged them for size 4 and they only just fit for the length, though they are wide on her. At any rate, she loves them and they were a nice price.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.