Customer Reviews Of:
Bearpaw Loki II Slippers - Suede, Sheepskin Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. Cute, cozy and luxuriously soft, Bearpaw's Loki II slippers are a toasty, slip-on design with an ultra-fuzzy sheepskin lining that feels like heaven from day one.

Average Rating based on 58 reviews 4.672413 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dierdra from Fairfield, CT on Wednesday, June 10, 2015
    I already had these slippers in black and for the winter they are fine. I say that because the dye they use turned my feet a dark gray and since I don't go barefoot in the winter I don't care. With that said, I wanted a pair that had natural lining for the other 3 seasons of the year. This pair was the Loki 2 and they didn't fit exactly like the Loki so I sent them back. They didn't cover the top of my foot as fully as the original pair. Other than that they were fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rogers from Oregon on Monday, June 8, 2015
    I am still breaking them in, but the slippers fit well and feel great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by IdahoMom from North Idaho on Wednesday, June 3, 2015
    True to size, comfortable, soles are non slip and quiet. Quality made and great price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by twinsue from seattle on Tuesday, April 7, 2015
    Size 6 was the only size available, so I took the chance on these
    .I usually wear a size 6 shoe and would have bought these in a 6 1/2 if they had been available. I like a little extra room in my slippers. These just fit, and in a scuff style slipper my heel tends to be at the very end of the shoe or even slide back a bit more,and my toes are up against the front., But they are fluffy and warm and close enough fit to not return. .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BB in Royal Oak from Michigan on Wednesday, February 25, 2015
    Expect these slippers to be warm. Good tread on bottom and great value. I wear size 7.5 in a shoe and ordered the 7. Length is fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CaliCanadian from Orange County, CA on Wednesday, February 18, 2015
    These are so soft and cushy!! I wear them more than my shoes :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dierdra from Fairfield, CT on Thursday, January 29, 2015
    I bought these slippers because they were listed as shearling. They are and they are very warm. I only have 2 negative things to say and they are: 1st- I was sent a "better deal" from STP the day after I ordered them. I called to see if that deal would be honored and was told no because they had already been shipped. I mentioned that maybe I would refuse them and reorder them and the girl I spoke with said that they don't recommend that. Really? Anyway, I did find them somewhere else and I love them. They are very warm. 2nd- The (dyed) black wool on the inside turns your feet black.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SkN from Creedmoor, NC on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    Got these for my daughter this Christmas; she loves them. Will add them to my Christmas list for her next year.
  • Reviewed by Misshikergirl from Sacramento on Monday, January 26, 2015
    Very good shoes for winter. These keep feet warm, and they have substantial soles so you don't get fatigued if you're standing doing the dishes, for example. However, they do fit snugly, so if you'd like to wear socks with your slippers, order one size up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MommaKCafe from NC on Wednesday, January 14, 2015
    Wonderfully warm and easy to slide on and off. My elderly mom needs a stable, warm slipper, she feels confident wearing around the house. These offer the support she needs with the warm of soft shearling. She receives a new pair of these each season. Great quality.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6