Bearpaw McKinley II Boots - Leather, Sheepskin-Wool Lining (For Men)

Closeouts. The ruggedly handsome and supple Crazy horse oiled leather upper of Bearpaw's McKinley II boots is accented with a raised toe seam and two buckles for added style. Plush, ultrasoft sheepskin-wool lining adds comfort and warmth.

Average Rating based on 35 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 35 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SdV from LA on Monday, May 26, 2014
    Look good, feel good, keep ya warm, great price. Tempted to get a second pair and stash 'em in the closet for a coupla years down the road when this pair wear out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gary from Huntsville on Wednesday, May 21, 2014
    I bought these boots thinking that they would be perfect for my next trip to Paris. Well, initially they worked great, but after about 7 hours of wearing them the stupid sock liner started to bunch up under the arch of my foot.

    I thought, what the heck!?! The sock liner should not fail especially when I am 4400 miles away from home and I pack light.

    I thought, "well I guess I can glue it down"; then I said NO. The sock liner should not fail brand new out of the box.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Truckin' from Tennessee on Thursday, May 01, 2014
    Sturdy boots, waterproof, lined, solid!
  • Reviewed by Nephre from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, April 02, 2014
    At first I purchased a pair of these and was upset because although they fit after I struggled to get them on, I couldn't stand the effort to put them on my feet. Then I was hunting around on the web and saw the comment from someone else who'd bought these (from a different source), that you needed to by 2 sizes larger. So I decided to try again. Now I find that these boots slip on with ease and they fit (not sure how that works, but it's true). They have a great wool lining. Extremely comfortable, and as the advertizement says, "Brings out the biker in you."
  • Reviewed by Kurt from Central Illinois on Monday, March 31, 2014
    I usually were a 11 1/2 M shoe, I ordered these in a 12 and that was a bit snug. I suggest ordering a full size larger than what you usually wear.
    Very good price too.
  • Reviewed by Nephre from Pittsburgh on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    Buy a couple sizes larger than normal. I assume for visual impact, the buckles and velcro fitting adjustments are located on the outside of the boot collar. This makes putting these on _very_ uncomfortable if they only just fit. In winter, if you wear heavy socks, you will need to buy this boot two times your normal size to make them work. I had already given up and returned these boots when I saw this advice on another site and decided to try again. After doing so, I find that the boots fit just right and for the most part just slide right on.
  • Reviewed by James Huntsman from Montana on Friday, March 21, 2014
    I decided to try a pair of these as opposed to the military style boots I normally wear, I was pleasantly surprised to find that not only are they a durable boot, but they are unbelievably comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Tim from Michigan on Friday, March 21, 2014
    Warm enough for long periods of snow shoveling. Stylish enough to look like shoes instead of clunky boots. Great product.
  • Reviewed by DaveL from PA on Tuesday, March 18, 2014
    For the price these are a great buy. Shaft is fully lined. As someone else stated, there is
    no really arch support, and it was easily remedied with slip ins.
  • Reviewed by Shuclan from Chicago on Tuesday, March 18, 2014
    Not much for support just like the sockish Ugg but These are very warm, sturdy and have great treads.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 35 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.