Bearpaw Moc II Shoes - Suede, Sheepskin Lining (For Men)

Closeouts. Your cozy hibernation day just got even cozier! Bearpaw's Moc II shoes feature the oh-so sumptuous sheepskin lining, a flexible suede upper and a rubber outsole that lets you venture outside for the occasional taco run.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Reviewed by Naples guy from naples fl on Monday, March 03, 2014
    If you're a half size, order up, not down. They'll still be tight, but because of the good materials, they'll stretch to fit. Good value for the money, and you can wear them outside to get the paper, even in the winter.
  • Reviewed by Sled Dog Musher from Conesus New York on Monday, October 14, 2013
    We are a very active family so I jumped at the chance to purchase excellent quality slippers for such a hug discount. Especially when they can be worn for dual purpose like errands and out to get the mail. GREAT QUALITY slipper! But in the 4 pair in different sizes, I could not find anyone that these fit. They run short, so you need a full size larger and the heel is too wide so they flop. I was very sad they all had to be returned. We LOVED these Mocs. They would be great if they fit! :-(
  • Reviewed by Tim from Seattle, WA on Tuesday, August 06, 2013
    Do a lot of walking and exercising as part of my physical therapy. These shoes are good looking, very functional, easy toslip on and very comfotasble. Don't worry about slipping with the rubber bottoms, Very satisfied.
  • Reviewed by itscoldinmidwest from IL on Tuesday, June 11, 2013
    Nice, but runs a little narrow. Maybe they'll give a little with wear.
  • Reviewed by NewEnglander from CT on Wednesday, May 01, 2013
    Thee are good slippers for around the house and perhaps shorts trips in the car.
    They do have synthetic fur type lining which is very cozy. The size for me is a half size
    above my normal shoe size. Great looks, light weight, and bargain price are great
    features too!
  • Reviewed by unknown from unknown on Wednesday, April 03, 2013
    Great looking slippers. Really comfortable with the sheepskin lining. After three weeks of wear, the lining has come loose from the sides and the insole beneath the lining is showing. Perhaps the one I received is a bit defective. Otherwise lots of compliments.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kiki from ca on Saturday, January 26, 2013
    very good
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Perun from IL on Saturday, January 26, 2013
    Looks great
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FOXYMINDY from NEW YORK on Friday, January 18, 2013
    I just love these slippers ! Great to take the dogs out even if there's snow on the ground. Very warm and comfortable. These are the only slippers I buy now.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annie from Santa Rosa, CA on Monday, January 14, 2013
    I'm very happy with the slippers in general however I'm disappointed that the description on-line says that they are sherpa lined but they are not. They are terry cloth lined. I would prefer the sherpa lining for more warmth.I went on-line to check if I had made a mistake when I ordered them and found that the only way to know that one of the two colors is not sherpa lined is to carefully study the pictures.There is nothing in the description to indicate this.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.