Bearpaw Romeo II Slippers - Suede, Sheepskin Lining (For Men)

Closeouts. Warm morning, noon or night, Bearpaw's Romeo II slippers feature a warm sheepskin lining and a durable suede upper that will last for years.

Average Rating based on 33 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Petman from Missouri on Sunday, May 18, 2014
    I wear a size 10 1/2 and I ordered an 11. From reading all the reviews I was concerned they would be too small, but they fit great and they come off easy but don't fall off your feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Camogirl9111 from Hemet CA on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    Ordered these for my husband, the size 12 was too tight. (he normally wears an 11 1/2 or 12. Returned for a 13 and they were still uncomfortable, so no luck, that was the largest size. Otherwise seemed cozy and a good price!
  • Reviewed by Dragonfly from New England on Thursday, March 6, 2014
    My adult son has Type 1 Diabetes, so he must always wear protective footwear. For years he has worn the $75.00+ slippers from one of the big-name brands known for shearling slippers. I took a chance this year and purchased these instead. He absolutely loves them. As soon as he put them on he commented that it felt like he was walking on air and liked the support and thicker soles. He wanted me to order another pair to keep in his car, but they were sold out. I hope something similar is available next year in this brand. He no longer wants the brand he wore for years.

    A word of caution. They run small. He normally wears a size 11 to 11.5. After reading other reviews, I got him a size 13. They fit perfectly.
  • Reviewed by Kelly from Oklahoma on Friday, February 7, 2014
    Customer Service was quick to respond to my requests and very courteous... shoes shipped promptly and are as expected nice and warm.
  • Reviewed by Cd from Denver on Thursday, January 30, 2014
    Bought these for a friend & he loved them! Warm enough to wear outside for a little bit too
  • Reviewed by Lancelot from Washington on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    Very comfy the only negative is they leave black lint until you wear them in.
  • Reviewed by Suzzie from New Hampshire on Sunday, January 5, 2014
    I bought these for my hubby. I thought they would be able to be worn outside (check mail, check cars, trash, ect. . . ) but they are to much like slippers. I guess that is good for me cause I get them. They are comfy, warm and "shoe" enough for me.
  • Reviewed by diamond in the rough from midwest on Wednesday, January 1, 2014
    I purchased two of these for gifts, and they seem to fit them well and are cosy and toasty warm.
  • Reviewed by Ann from Rhode Island on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
    Seem like well made slippers. Warm and cozy.
  • Reviewed by Flatfoot from Richmond Va on Sunday, December 29, 2013
    Very light soft warm made with real shearling fleece which is far superior to any synthetic fleece because it breathes. At first I thought they were to small but it was just the fleece is so thick that it took wearing them a few times to form to my feet. Now they are perfect. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for super warm & light slippers. The price was less than half of most other similar quality slippers which made it a no brainer.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.