BeautiFeel Ivory Flats - Peep Toe (For Women)

Closeouts. BeautiFeel's Ivory shoe is a butter-soft calf leather flat, beautifully accented with a contrasting material that forms a gentle fold over the peep toe and wraps the heel.

Average Rating based on 34 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tiny from California on Sunday, May 15, 2011
    I have small feet - size 5 1/2 - and struggle to find well made shoes that fit. These shoes are a little big, but the fit is okay. I like the pale two/tone silver color. White summer flats stand out too much, so these are subtle in color and look good with white or black and all other colors. I only buy shoes that are lined with leather because all other lining materials hurt my feet. If you want a stylish, comfortable flat for summer, these shoes are perfect.
    • Best Uses: Church, Everyday, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Sexy, Smart, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Disappointed in Denver from Denver, CO on Monday, April 11, 2011
    I loved the look of these and was very sad when they didn't fit and when I walked in them they folded out at the sides in a very unattractive way. Too bad! I had such high hopes for them.
    • Best Uses: Church, Going Out
    • Cons: Pooches out at the sides, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: beautiful
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tennis fan from Kennesaw, GA on Saturday, December 18, 2010
    These shoes are terrific. Comfortable right out of the box. The leather is so soft, and I love the color.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by d hayes from Cypress, CA on Saturday, December 18, 2010
    The right shoe had a fit problem through the arch area. Too Big, sloppy looking. Left shoe fit ok.
    I love Beautifeel shoes, have three other pair, two heels and one casual flat. Only shoe that is comfortable with all my past foot surgeries. Was really surprised this shoe had a problem.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Office
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Practical, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bevvy from Youngstown, Ohio on Sunday, October 24, 2010
    I love the shoes but they run a whole size larger. I wish I could keep them, I tried to put inserts in them and it didn't make a large enough difference they still slipped. I wish they came in size 4 !
    • Best Uses: Church, Everyday, Formal Occasions, Going Out, Office
    • Cons: Run whole size larger
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: AWESOME, Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ellie from Australia on Tuesday, September 28, 2010
    I can wear these shoes just about every day.
    Quite comfortable and smart to wear with pants or skirts to work
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ziootuz from Loudon TN on Tuesday, August 10, 2010
    The toe area fit very comfortable, but the arch is flat and the top of the shoe will rub on the ankle bone. No give.
    • Best Uses: Church, Formal Occasions, Going Out, Office
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support, Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sally from Atlanta,Ga. on Monday, August 2, 2010
    I love these shoes, This is my first pair and I will be getting more, I have worn them to work and they were comfortable all day, and have worn them at night to a dinner party and they were perfect, plus I got a bunch of great feed back on how cute they were.
    • Best Uses: Church, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zan from Boone, NC on Tuesday, July 13, 2010
    I was very disappointed in these shoes. No arch support....actually no support at all. I certainly couldn't wear these for work. They looked cuter on line than in person.
    • Cons: Cheap Quality, Poor Arch Support
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beth from Lancaster, PA on Sunday, May 30, 2010
    Loved the shoe. Size 39 was too big and Size 38 was too small! I was disappointed!
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.