BeautiFeel Kira Leather Shoes - Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. Loafer styling puts on a little ritz in BeautiFeel's Kira shoe, with ballet-style collar, deeply cushioned latex sole, and flashes of patent leather at strap and heel.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by abigail from New York City on Friday, April 6, 2012
    Not worth trying to "break in." Can't be done.
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FunnyGirl from Dallas TX on Tuesday, April 3, 2012
    Wanted to love these shoes but they were too short for my feet so I had to return them.
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jos from Oregon on Monday, March 26, 2012
    These shoes run terribly small and narrow. I normally wear an 8, but order a half size up and those were still too small/tight/narrow. So, I ordered a 9, and length-wise they're ok, but they are still very narrow and I have blisters on my heels from them. For shoes that are over $200, they are not comfortable or soft. I like the look - but for that price, I didn't expect to have to break them in.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Silicon Valley shopper from San Jose, CA on Thursday, March 15, 2012
    I would have loved to keep these shoes, but they pinched my toes and the back elastic was uncomfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Office
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by suez from connecticut on Sunday, January 29, 2012
    Nice looking shoe, but runs narrow...will be returning.
  • Reviewed by Zohara from West Hartford, CT on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    These shoes are perfect to wear for both business and leisure. I have worn them for work with a pant suit (I am a director of a non-profit) and they look great. I have also worn them with jeans. They are extremely comfortable as are all Beautifeel shoes. Once you try them, you get spoiled and it is hard to wear other brands. The elastic at the back keeps the shoes steady on my feet and the style is beautiful. Great shoes all around.
    • Best Uses: Really versatile, Wear for pant suits, wear with jeans
    • Pros: Fit well, Great style, Like walking on a cloud
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andrews Mom from Anchorage, Alaska on Monday, November 21, 2011
    Wanted a nice pair of flats to wear with leggings. The edges around the upper heal bunched up like slippers. The quality was good, just a strange fit around my foot. I thought they ran a tad small too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Internet Shopper from Ohio on Tuesday, November 8, 2011
    Well made shoes but run at least 1/2 size small. I normally wear an 8 and the 8.5 was tight. The elastic around the shoe keeps them snug on your heel but not stylish. Leather was nice was style was blah. Beautifeel quality but not for me.
  • Reviewed by meemee210 from Pauls Valley, OK on Wednesday, September 28, 2011
    When I saw these shoes I thought they would be perfect flats for leggings and pants. I hesitated because they were sooo pricey but decided to order them and if they weren't what I wanted to send them back. They are so cute. They have a little black bows on the toe and they are absolutely soo comfortable. Don't let the price scare you off. They are worth it!!
    • Best Uses: Great with leggings
    • Pros: True to size, Very Comfortable, Wonderful fit
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.