BeautiFeel Nika Leather Flats (For Women)

Closeouts. An elegantly casual Mary Jane adorned with rosettes and a dash of gleaming patent at the heel, BeautiFeel's handcrafted Nika flat is deeply cushioned with latex for comfort beyond belief.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Alaska Grammy from Anchorage on Tuesday, May 14, 2013
    Very nice shoe! Leather is soft & has pretty good arch support for a flat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Silver from Seattle on Monday, November 12, 2012
    I love this brand of shoes. These are no exception. They are comfortable and stylish. May be a tad short for the sizing, but still fit.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lenore The Writer from Staten Island, New York on Tuesday, November 06, 2012
    These Beautifeel shoes are so soft, well made, and comfortable. They are worth the cost!
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Good for walking, Office
    • Cons: No cons
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Great support, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoe addict trying to kick the habit from Arizona on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    Wanted something that was small enough to stuff in a coat pocket while traveling so I could slip into something besides boots for dinner while in Paris this coming winter. These are going to be perfect. Extremely comfortable with lots of cushioning through the in sole. I do a lot of shoe shopping when I'm in France and these will be great for slipping in and out of quickly. I am not finding the too small for my size problem that others reported. These fit perfectly.
    • Best Uses: Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Plmoore88 from Denver. CO on Friday, September 07, 2012
    I use these shoes for all occasions both casual and dress.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Best Brand Consistently, Best Fit And Styles Ever, Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ong from Fremont, CA on Thursday, May 24, 2012
    Very versatile. I wear them to work with slacks and skirts.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Dress Up or Down, Office
    • Cons: Go up one size, RUNS NARROW
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clara from CO on Tuesday, March 20, 2012
    I really wanted to keep these shoes. They were very well made and very attractive. The toe box was just to small for my toes. Regretfully, had to return them.
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DashMom from Eastern WA on Sunday, January 22, 2012
    This is a lovely shoe. The picture makes it look all bunched up, as there is elastic in the sides. But it smooths out perfectly when you put it on your foot. The workmanship and quality of leather is excellent. The navy is a great color. It felt good to walk in. Alas, I ordered my normal Beautifeel size, 40 W, and the shoe was skin tight - way too narrow, way too short, with a very shallow toe box. Not sure if Beautifeel has changed its sizing or if these shoes were just not built right, but they had to go back. I was very disappointed as I have been looking for a semi dressy navy shoe for some time, and Beautifeel makes a nice shoe.
    • Best Uses: Out to dinner, wear to work
    • Cons: runs narrow and short
    • Pros: Fine craftsmanship, Fine leather, Leather interior, Stylish, Supportive
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fun4Terriers from Montgomery, AL on Monday, January 16, 2012
    It's so hard to find navy blue shoes, and these are perfect. Just a little dressy, everything about them is just right. I did order a size larger than I usually wear.
    • Best Uses: CHURCH, Evenings Out, Work
    • Cons: Did run a little small
    • Pros: Cushioning just right, Excellent arch support, Secure latex soles
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.