BeautiFeel Rebecca Pumps - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Dress up your office look in BeautiFeel's Rebecca pumps, capped by chic, shiny patent leather at the toe and heel. A smart choice for long days, these also feature a cushioned footbed, reinforced arch support and a slip-resistant outsole.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Healthy Living from Redmond, Oregon on Sunday, September 15, 2013
    These shoes are beautiful and I think would be very comfortable. They would look good with slacks as well as a dress -- work or dining out. Unfortunately, late at night ordering caused me to order the wrong size and they did not have my size when I returned them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tacoma Shopper from Tacoma, WA on Monday, December 3, 2012
    Unfortunately the 7 1/2 wide was too large. Fairly conservative shoe, but nice for a go to pump. Extremely comfortable, but my size was no longer available.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oldie but Goodie from The Woodlands, TX on Monday, November 12, 2012
    Love the look and feel of these shoes. They are one of the few, that don't hurt my feet.
    • Best Uses: Classic style, Dress up or down
    • Pros: Comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bigfoot from Connecticut on Wednesday, November 7, 2012
    I have a hard to fit foot- eleven on the narrow side. .. Beautifeel are the best shoes I've ever found. The sizing is consistent, the quality is superb and the design is lovely. I wish I could find pants that fit as well! These are always comfortable on my feet right out of the box. Thank you STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gardener from Redmond, WA on Monday, November 5, 2012
    Loved these shoes the minute I put them on. Great fit. Sometimes the fit of the heel is too wide for me, but this one seems to stay put.
    • Best Uses: Dates, Office
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Looking
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Magee from Rochester, NY on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    I wear these shoes to work, and they felt great the first time I wore them. I stand much of day, so the low heel is perfect, yet still stylish. The inside of the heel, and under the toe is a non skid material, that holds your foot securely, no slipping. I normally wear and 8.5, sometimes a 9. the closest size they had was a 40 (9 - 9.5) and they fit well.
    • Best Uses: CHURCH, Great with dress pants, Work
    • Pros: Love these shoes, Paricularly The Low Heel, Very stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by StyleMaven from Minneapolis, MN on Monday, October 29, 2012
    I thought these would be all Navy pumps but the toe cap and heel are actually black patent leather, while the main shoe is blue. Although I wasn't expecting it, the color combo is kind of cool.

    Sooo comfortable from the first day.
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Pros: Classic, Comfortable, Good Height For Work
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue from DC on Sunday, October 7, 2012
    Beautifeel shoes are perfect for business -- classic, extremely comfortable and easy to walk in, durable, streamlined.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Elegant
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.