BeautiFeel Victoria Suede Pumps (For Women)

Closeouts. Forest green suede gets a swath of croc-textured loveliness in BeautiFeel's elegant Victoria shoe -- a glamorous pump you'll find excuses to wear, thanks to its generously padded insole and flexible, anti-slip outsole.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jz from Boston on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    This shoe looks nice iwith pants and skirts. The green is quite dark but makes the shoe a nice neutral substitute for black or brown. The shoe has some arch support but I needed to add an orthotic on top to get enough support for me. With the orthotic, the strap was too tight across the top of my foot. I didn't love the shoe enough to wait for the strap to stretch. So, I sent them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A pleased STP fan from Portland, Or on Wednesday, December 26, 2012
    Bought these for my daughter, who has wide feet, and they were available in a wide width. Was a little leery after reading some of the other feedback, if they would work for her. She loves them, and they look terrific on her!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoe buyer from ny ny on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    very well made and stylish. I have difficulty walking and find the mary jane strap helps with support. The shoe is stylish yet supportive
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chemlady from clifton park, ny on Sunday, October 21, 2012
    I have a narrow foot but the strap on this shoe keeps my foot in place. Normally I wear a size 7/38
    narrow and these shoes were very true to the length.
    • Best Uses: Formal Occasions, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sammy from Chicago, IL on Sunday, September 30, 2012
    prompt delivery
    • Best Uses: Church, Formal Occasions, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by spidercat from Ontario , Canada on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    The shoe was described as black, but appears to be a very dark green. It is an attractive color that will, however, go with a lot of my clothing so I am not unhappy with it. The leather is very soft and the interior of the shoe is very well finished and smooth. I do not find the strap tight. It DOES have a bit of elastic and fits comfortably around my foot. My feet are medium/narrow and I have difficulty finding shoes that fit securely. (It seems to me that shoes are getting wider and flatter all the time. ) The shoes are attractive, if not exactly fashion forward. That said, I'm recuperating from a knee injury and appreciate the comfort and stability they offer without looking like a clunky orthopedic shoe. I see more Beautifeel shoes in my future.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Modern, Practical
    • Pros: Good Cushioning, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Bargain hunter from Ontario , Canada on Friday, September 14, 2012
    Following a knee injury, I was looking for a shoe that offered comfort and stability without sacrificing too much style. These suit; they have a simple elegant look, a low heel and ample cushioning. Unlike other reviewers, I do not find them narrow/ The strap has an elastic gusset that makes the shoes easy to get on and off and comfortable to wear. I only wish Beuatifeel shoes.came in narrow widths. They are very well priced at Sierra Trading Post.
    • Describe Yourself: Modern
    • Pros: Good Cushioning, Stable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by teach from Stamford on Wednesday, September 12, 2012
    Wish it fit me!
    • Best Uses: Formal Occasions
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Career
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Sexy, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jsm from raleigh nc on Tuesday, September 4, 2012
    the shoe was too big
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Office
    • Cons: A True Size 9 Is 395, Poor Arch Support, Poor Fit, Size 40 Is Not Size 9
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Stylish
    • Pros: Nice Shoe Wrong Size, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hard to please grandma from Brooklyn, New York on Thursday, June 21, 2012
    The quality of this shoe is the best I have ever seen in this price range.
    • Best Uses: Formal Occasions, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Classy style, Extraordinary workmanship, EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE, Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.