• Bed Stu Reviews

Bed Stu’s nature-based style has a touch of vintage style, perfect for the rustic-inspired shoe-and-accessory lover in you. From shoes and boots to casual sneakers and belts, each product is handcrafted of the finest natural materials. Bed Stu has multiple lines of shoes, boots and belts to choose from, including Cobbler, footwear and Roan. With their unique scratched, worn finish, each Bed Stu product is comfortable, unique and full of rugged appeal. Once you wear Bed Stu, you’ll understand the meaning of custom-made footwear ... Learn more about Bed Stu. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 95 reviews
  • Reviewed by PhillyG from Philadelphia, PA on Sunday, January 27, 2013
    Like the style of this belt -- distressed leather, antiqued brass buckle. Good width for jeans. OK for the price. FYI, this belt is made with bonded leather -- a thin layer of leather on top of a composite backing, presumably made of leather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kay from Kuwait City, Kuwait on Thursday, August 30, 2012
    Felt true to size and could be worn either around the hips or to cinch in the waist of a tunic-style shirt. The bronze rings are very attractive, the leather has an appealing, slightly worn, appearance, and the construction on the belt is great.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Work
    • Pros: Great Styling, High Quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kay from Kuwait City, Kuwait on Thursday, August 30, 2012
    I returned this belt. It is very attractive and made of high quality materials, but the style is very loud. The "bling" is much, MUCH more apparent than it appears in the picture, making it inappropriate for a professional environment, which I was hoping to be able to wear it in. I think one can wear mild "bling" in today's office environment, but this was over the top. For me, as a rather conservative dresser, this was even too much bling for a going out on the town belt. But, for the right person, this could be a great belt.
    • Best Uses: Going Out
    • Cons: Extreme Bling Factor
    • Pros: Attractive, Good Quality, Trendy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jim from northcarolina on Wednesday, August 8, 2012
    nice belt love it
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by NNMMom from Northern New Mexico on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
    This belt has that distressed look, but in a very odd way. The edges of the belt have been curled in and the face of the belt is wrinkled at intervals. If you look very, very closely at the picture you can get a slight idea of this treatment. It appears that someone has already worn the belt in too narrow of belt loops and caused the belt to wrinkle and curl. I'm trying to decide if it is worth the shipping to send it back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NannyJ from Fairfax, CA on Friday, May 18, 2012
    I ordered a lg xl to wear on my hips, but needed to put another hole in because it ran a bit big.
    • Pros: Sturdy and good looking, Unique
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by luv STP from Milwaukee, WI on Tuesday, May 15, 2012
    Sierra Trading Post shopper! Love the bargins that can be found and this maker is one of them. Nicely crafted artsy leather belt.
    • Best Uses: Pairs well with jeans
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Great quality leather
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traveler Gerry from Manassas, VA on Thursday, May 3, 2012
    I kept it but not sure how much use I'll get out of it due to its heaviness - it is attractive tho especially in a biker chick kind of way. Tough stuff! Definitely not to be packed in luggage.
    • Best Uses: Worn with jeans
    • Cons: Too Heavy, Too young looking
    • Pros: Unique belt
  • Reviewed by discerningcustomer from cookeville, TN on Thursday, April 12, 2012
    Great belt- thanks to an earlier reviewer for commenting that they run a bit small (order a size up). BUT this is the cutest casual belt. Can't wait to wear it with jeans or casual pants.
    Very well made; great quality.
    • Best Uses: CASUAL WEAR
    • Pros: High Quality
  • Reviewed by discerning consumer from Cookeville. TN on Tuesday, April 10, 2012
    This is a beautifully made casual belt and will go great with jeans. I love the belt. It does run a little small so I ordered one size up (thanks very much, reviewers). But it is just so so casually classy. I am going to slip on a pair of jeans and go somewhere to show this belt off. So cute!
    • Best Uses: Casual, For rodeos, With jeans
    • Pros: Distinctive, Great leather, Well Made
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 95 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;