BedHead Flannel Pajamas - Cotton, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. The ultimate in couture lounging, these fine cotton flannel pajamas from BedHead curl up on the couch with the best of them.

Average Rating based on 122 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 122 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Franny from Boston, MA on Wednesday, February 4, 2015
    These pajamas are made of a soft, thick flannel that is perfect for cold New England winters. I own 3 pairs of BedHead and love everyone of them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Couch Potato from The First State on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    These PJs are so warm, soft and of such good quality that returning them was hard for me to do, but I just couldn't get comfortable with the draw-string waist band. I prefer an elastic band because it stretches with movement.
    BedHeads at this price are a real find, and if you like the draw-string waist, I say buy 'em!
  • Reviewed by Kaatskills Kate from New York, NY, town and country on Friday, January 16, 2015
    California version of cold weather nightwear? Bedheads are made in L. A. so hooray for American product BUT I live in the frigid northeast, and these don't work for me. THe v-neck is low and leaves a little too much skin exposed to chilly drafts and low temps. A top button would solve the problem but i'll have to add a snap.. Fabric is wonderful, I'll wear these on cold spring nights and early fall. A note about sizing: bottoms are square cut, not for curvy girls. Top is a tad big. (I am a size 14, 37" bust) I did not notice shrinkage after washing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RFC from Seattle on Tuesday, December 9, 2014
    BedHead flannel jammies are the the best winter sleep wear for warm snuggly nights…and days if you're feeling lazy. They are very well made of good quality flannel with nice patterns. I wear a size 8 usually and the size small fits fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by urbanbabyboomer from Boston on Tuesday, November 18, 2014
    Seemed soft, but I ordered a large which were far too big.
    The medium, in more subdued patterns, was sold out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cosmo from mass on Saturday, November 15, 2014
    My wife loves these pajamas. I et them for her every once in a while and she always loves them for the winter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RFC from Seattle on Sunday, November 2, 2014
    Fabulous jambes that keep you snuggly warm in winter. Little to no shrinkage when washed.
  • Reviewed by BOBBYO from Miami Beach on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
    Purchased for Xmas for my wife and they arrived quickly. They were well made and according to my wife, very comfortable. Her size is a small and the waist looked to be a medium as even though she adjusted them smaller, she was still swimming in the bottoms.
    We had a tailor adjust them however. This was a bit of a hassle but we were just so happy to find clothing made in the USA, we overlooked this issue.
    So, my advice to any prospective buyers, don't get a larger size than you need because this product has ample space.
  • Reviewed by Minnesota Gal from Minnesota on Wednesday, December 25, 2013
    These pajamas are made in the USA( YEH!) and don't look like nursing home type. The flannel is nice weight and cozy.
  • Reviewed by Quality Queen from San Diego on Thursday, December 19, 2013
    I wanted a pair of flannel p.j.s I could wear a few years - love when the flannel softens up. The quality of this fabric is great. I am 5'10" with long arms and legs. The length was also great. I bought size L. The body was a bit big, so I did take in the shirt. They were too nice to send back and risk the M not having long enough sleeves. I also love the print. (red and pink) There are numerous screens, making the pattern bold and detailed. You know how the holidays are, everyone sees you in your p.j.s. I'll be happy to be stylin' with these. Great price.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 122 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.