BedHead Flannel Pajamas - Cotton, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. The ultimate in couture lounging, these fine cotton flannel pajamas from BedHead curl up on the couch with the best of them.

Average Rating based on 115 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 115 reviews
  • Reviewed by BOBBYO from Miami Beach on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
    Purchased for Xmas for my wife and they arrived quickly. They were well made and according to my wife, very comfortable. Her size is a small and the waist looked to be a medium as even though she adjusted them smaller, she was still swimming in the bottoms.
    We had a tailor adjust them however. This was a bit of a hassle but we were just so happy to find clothing made in the USA, we overlooked this issue.
    So, my advice to any prospective buyers, don't get a larger size than you need because this product has ample space.
  • Reviewed by classic with a twist from Minnesota on Wednesday, December 25, 2013
    These pajamas are made in the USA( YEH!) and don't look like nursing home type. The flannel is nice weight and cozy.
  • Reviewed by Quality Queen from San Diego on Thursday, December 19, 2013
    I wanted a pair of flannel p.j.s I could wear a few years - love when the flannel softens up. The quality of this fabric is great. I am 5'10" with long arms and legs. The length was also great. I bought size L. The body was a bit big, so I did take in the shirt. They were too nice to send back and risk the M not having long enough sleeves. I also love the print. (red and pink) There are numerous screens, making the pattern bold and detailed. You know how the holidays are, everyone sees you in your p.j.s. I'll be happy to be stylin' with these. Great price.
  • Reviewed by Saralee from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
    I love these PJs. The flannel is thick and soft. I like my pajamas a little roomy and these fit that way in a size medium (I'm 5 ft. 5 in., 135 lbs)
  • Reviewed by Insomniac from Texas on Saturday, December 14, 2013
    These are great pajamas - colorful and soft with plenty of room. I'm glad I got them at a discount.
  • Reviewed by Cindy in GA from Georgia on Monday, December 9, 2013
    I bought the red/pink paisley pair and they are the prettiest pajamas I have ever owned. I gave them 4 stars instead of 5 because the flannel isn't as soft as I would like, but they've only been washed once. They run big but they do shrink a tad when washed. I wear a 12 and ordered a medium.
  • Reviewed by Jo, Avid Runner from Kansas on Thursday, December 5, 2013
    These are very soft and comfy. I ordered a small(I usually wear size 8) and it is perfect roomy size for PJs.
  • Reviewed by High Desert Shopper from Albuquerque, NM on Thursday, December 5, 2013
    I ordered for self and as gifts. The flanel is soft and very nice quality, and the colors/ print is really pretty. The pants are generous in length- which can be an issue in my tall-people famiy. Only drawback- I would have preferred a partially elastic waist as opposed to the full-tie version. Otherwise, these are highly recommended, and I think will be an appreciated Christmas gift.
  • Reviewed by LfromMN from Minnesota on Monday, December 2, 2013
    I love these! They are thick, they are warm, they are soft, they are amazing! I am 5"3 140 with an athletic build and the medium fits very generous. I like my pajamas big so this works for me! I
  • Reviewed by Raven from Oregon outback on Thursday, November 21, 2013
    These are the most beautiful flannel jammies I have ever seen. Exceptionally well made. Detailed piping. YES they are "roomy" and YES they do not fit as might street clothes, but these are JAMMIES! Nice and roomy. Does seem that the top is a somewhat smaller fit than the bottoms but they still work. I haven't worn them yet, they are such heavy flannel they will be very VERY warm. Temps are just starting to get cold enough now to use them. I did wash them in warm water, no dryer. NO shrinkage.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 115 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.