BedHead Flannel Pajamas - Cotton, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. The ultimate in couture lounging, these fine cotton flannel pajamas from BedHead curl up on the couch with the best of them.

Average Rating based on 126 reviews 4.515873 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13
  • 1-10 of 126 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Art Teacher from Ohio on Thursday, November 19, 2015
    I usually wear a size 10. I have ordered the large in the last 2 pairs of Bedhead pajamas because they are all cotton, they shrink a bit when washing and I would rather wear loose than tight!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Busy business owner from Denver on Tuesday, November 17, 2015
    I have quite a few pairs of these - specifically of the women's flannel pajamas. Love all the Bedhead patterns BUT the quality of the flannel used varies tremendously among the different Bedhead pairs with the quality of this particular pair (and some other pairs I have bought through Sierra) not so good - specifically thinner and less soft.
  • Reviewed by mz from ct on Saturday, October 17, 2015
    Not up to bedhead standards. Very stiff. After washing them the hems frayed badly.hope sierra is not buying lesser quality items will lose my trust in step.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gwennie from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, July 29, 2015
    I ordered two pair. One is heavier flannel than the other, so they will get me through fall and winter. I ordered the small in the one pair and a medium in the other and both fit fine. We'll see how it goes after they've been washed and dried.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Franny from Boston, MA on Wednesday, February 4, 2015
    These pajamas are made of a soft, thick flannel that is perfect for cold New England winters. I own 3 pairs of BedHead and love everyone of them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Couch Potato from The First State on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    These PJs are so warm, soft and of such good quality that returning them was hard for me to do, but I just couldn't get comfortable with the draw-string waist band. I prefer an elastic band because it stretches with movement.
    BedHeads at this price are a real find, and if you like the draw-string waist, I say buy 'em!
  • Reviewed by Kaatskills Kate from New York, NY, town and country on Friday, January 16, 2015
    California version of cold weather nightwear? Bedheads are made in L. A. so hooray for American product BUT I live in the frigid northeast, and these don't work for me. THe v-neck is low and leaves a little too much skin exposed to chilly drafts and low temps. A top button would solve the problem but i'll have to add a snap.. Fabric is wonderful, I'll wear these on cold spring nights and early fall. A note about sizing: bottoms are square cut, not for curvy girls. Top is a tad big. (I am a size 14, 37" bust) I did not notice shrinkage after washing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RFC from Seattle on Tuesday, December 9, 2014
    BedHead flannel jammies are the the best winter sleep wear for warm snuggly nights…and days if you're feeling lazy. They are very well made of good quality flannel with nice patterns. I wear a size 8 usually and the size small fits fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by urbanbabryboomer from Boston on Tuesday, November 18, 2014
    Seemed soft, but I ordered a large which were far too big.
    The medium, in more subdued patterns, was sold out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cosmo from mass on Saturday, November 15, 2014
    My wife loves these pajamas. I et them for her every once in a while and she always loves them for the winter.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13
  • 1-10 of 126 reviews