Bedhead Patterned Cotton Knit Pajamas - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Just because you're going to bed doesn't mean your style has to snooze, too; dream fashionably in Bedhead's patterned pajamas, made of a T-shirt-soft cotton knit.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan from Taos on Wednesday, May 07, 2014
    NOT A SINGLE POCKET!
  • Reviewed by Cozy Cat from SF Bay Area on Sunday, March 02, 2014
    These pjs were well worth the money. With my coupon and free shipping they were still a pretty penny for me.
    They are beautiful and soft. I got the Blue Louis pattern and the colors and design are very nice.
    I got a large because I have a thick waist.
    The last thing I want to do is trade a bra for a tight waistband :)
    I am 5' 3" and I have to hem the bottoms 6 inches.
  • Reviewed by Hubie Jean from st. Louis Missouri on Monday, January 06, 2014
    lovely print nice warm fabric great cut perfect size. these were purchased as a gift for my daughter and she loved them
  • Reviewed by Jennifer from Idaho on Sunday, December 29, 2013
    I bought a pair of these a couple of years ago. They are the best pajamas ever. I just got another pair in the same size and same 33 inseam. They are 4 1/2 inches shorter! They are smaller everywhere else and the material isn't as nice. If I hadn't already washed them I would have returned. Major disappointment.
  • Reviewed by Living in Pajamas from San Francisco on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    I ordered a large in these and they fit beautifully. For the record, I am not tall and will have to hem the sleeves and legs. The jersey is think, the piping nicely done and the design lovely. The quality of sewing is also well done. Very happy, impressed and comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Coast Range Customer from Oregon on Wednesday, December 25, 2013
    Fabric seemed OK, but a bit slippery for cotton P.J.s. The color (aqua) is garish and the print is HUGE! A strange choice for sleepwear that might keep you awake! They are going to be returned.
  • Reviewed by WYO Runner from Wyoming on Wednesday, November 06, 2013
    After reading the other reviews, I did not expect these pajamas to be a real heavy knit...and they weren't. They are cozy without being too warm and fit perfectly. I am so happy with this purchase. The higher price is money well spent. This is my second set from Bedhead and I'm becoming a loyal fan.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by quiksan from Jasper, AL on Friday, December 16, 2011
    nice material; and so far wears very well. I do hang up to dry.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yoga Pam from Santa Rosa, CA on Sunday, November 27, 2011
    This is a hard one...these pj's are sooo cute! They have a nice drape, soft fabric, really great colors and fit perfectly. I am 5' 7", 118 lbs and got the small size.

    The problem for me is they seem too light weight for long sleeved, long pant pj's. I read other reviews that mentioned this, but thought they were looking for something more like flannel. I expected them to be a normal weight cotton, but was actually too cold in them, whereas I wore a similar style pj by Hatley, which seemed just right. I'm keeping them because I wore them, but will save them for spring/summer.

    So if you are someone who gets too hot at night, or are going through menopausal symptoms, these pajamas might be great for you.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping lounging
    • Cons: Fabric is too thin
    • Pros: Very cute great fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MAMAJO from FLORIDA on Friday, November 11, 2011
    GREAT QUALITY, SOFT, FIT WELL, LONGER LENGTH FOR TALLS IS HARD TO FIND
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: LONG ENOUGH FOR TALLER
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.