Bedhead Stretch Lounge Set - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. The loveliest loungewear comes from Bedhead, and this stretch lounge set sets the tone for comfort with jersey-soft cotton and a touch of Lycra® for shape retention.

  • Top:
  • Scoop neck
  • Lacy rick-rack trim
  • Gathered empire-style waist
  • Short sleeves
  • Length: 21" (based on medium)
  • Bottoms:
  • Stretchy, non-restrictive waistband
  • Natural waist
  • Straight leg
  • Inseam: 31"
  • Fabric:
  • 95% cotton, 5% Lycra®
  • Care: Machine wash, hang dry
  • Classic Fit
  • Made in USA

Average Rating based on 10 reviews 4.100000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lemondie from Minneapolis MN on Tuesday, June 19, 2012
    Love the feel of the fabric.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great fabric and styling
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Phoebe from AZ on Saturday, April 28, 2012
    These are nice PJs, the print is really cute and I love they are made in USA. That being said I would never pay full price for them.
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rosie from Cape Cod, MA on Thursday, March 22, 2012
    These are great for sleeping in during Spring or Fall. Just enough warmth to keep me comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nyanochi from The Woodlands, TX on Sunday, October 9, 2011
    Wonderful, stylish sleepwear. I LOVE that it's "made in Glamorous Los Angeles," as I try to support U. S. manufacturers whenever possible--a very challenging proposition. Of course, I appreciate the discount available through STP. Thanks, STP buyers!
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sophie's Mom from Houston, TX on Thursday, September 1, 2011
    These are beautiful and well made pj's and, best of all, made in the USA. I am very happy with them.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by traydee from Bellingham, WA on Friday, July 1, 2011
    Made in the USA, super cute and comfy--can you get any better?
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa in Memphis from Memphis, TN on Monday, June 27, 2011
    This is my second pair of Bed Heads. I love these pj's. I have a small chest but I'm not swimming in this top.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Libby from Alexandria, VA on Monday, June 6, 2011
    Cutest fabric, pink flowers on pink. Soft and comfortable, except for the elastic under the bust, which amounts to a sacrifice of comfort for trendiness. The designer would have been better advised to leave out the elastic altogether and go for a simple tunic top. Also, the set runs small, both top and bottom. I'm usually a medium in this brand, but here I bought a large and am glad I did.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deal Finder from Newburyport, MA on Sunday, May 22, 2011
    wish I could have loved it, but the elastic under the bust was a dealbreaker, loved the soft fabric but had to send it back as it would not have been comfy enough to wear to bed
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Soft
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carol from DC metro on Monday, April 18, 2011
    Super comfy. Elastic just under the bust might annoy some, and is probably horrible for well-endowed people (which I am not), but I got used to it quickly and it doesn't bother me. Cute design. Much more comfortable and MUCH better fit than the Bedhead cotton sateen pyjamas I also tried. I have 34" inseam and usually wear a 10-ish in pants. The L pants are perhaps 2" short on me. They were too cute to pass up, though, so I just look goofy at night. :-)
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews