“I could top that!” With these four words, BedHead Pajamas was born. The brilliant brainchild of native Canadian Renee Claire, BedHead Pajamas was created to fill a void she saw in the marketplace for finely tailored, sophisticated pajamas. Three years in, BedHead Pajamas was producing more than 50,000 pairs of Bedhead women’s pajamas, Bedhead men’s pajamas, Bedhead kids’ pajamas and teen’s pajamas, each locally cut, sewn and designed in sunny California. It’s hard not to fall in love wit ... Learn more about BedHeadh BedHead Pajamas’ women’s robes, men’s robes, women’s pajama sets, men’s pajama sets, women’s loungewear, men’s loungewear, maternity sleepwear, women’s nightgowns and men’s boxers – true to Renee’s original vision, each locally made item bearing the BedHead Pajama’s label is finely tailored and imbued with a sense of sophistication straight from sunny Hollywood, CA. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 27
  • 1-10 of 261 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Art Teacher from Ohio on Thursday, November 19, 2015
    I usually wear a size 10. I have ordered the large in the last 2 pairs of Bedhead pajamas because they are all cotton, they shrink a bit when washing and I would rather wear loose than tight!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Busy business owner from Denver on Tuesday, November 17, 2015
    I have quite a few pairs of these - specifically of the women's flannel pajamas. Love all the Bedhead patterns BUT the quality of the flannel used varies tremendously among the different Bedhead pairs with the quality of this particular pair (and some other pairs I have bought through Sierra) not so good - specifically thinner and less soft.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lorraine934 from Marion, MA on Thursday, October 29, 2015
    I give these to my sister as gifts, and she loves them. They are the lightest, coolest cotten you can get.
  • Reviewed by mz from ct on Saturday, October 17, 2015
    Not up to bedhead standards. Very stiff. After washing them the hems frayed badly.hope sierra is not buying lesser quality items will lose my trust in step.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gwennie from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, July 29, 2015
    I ordered two pair. One is heavier flannel than the other, so they will get me through fall and winter. I ordered the small in the one pair and a medium in the other and both fit fine. We'll see how it goes after they've been washed and dried.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mama Mia from Louisiana on Thursday, February 26, 2015
    These might be the best pajamas I have ever purchased. So comfortable. Great fit. I tried to order another pair in different color but you don't have my size!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nik from California on Tuesday, February 17, 2015
    Lovely print and fabric, but the waist sits above my belly button, which I find irritating.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cec from Louisiana on Monday, February 09, 2015
    I bought the floral pattern and love them! The fabric is very comfortable and the pajamas seem well made. I also like the fact that they are made in the U.S.!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Franny from Boston, MA on Wednesday, February 04, 2015
    These pajamas are made of a soft, thick flannel that is perfect for cold New England winters. I own 3 pairs of BedHead and love everyone of them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Couch Potato from The First State on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    These PJs are so warm, soft and of such good quality that returning them was hard for me to do, but I just couldn't get comfortable with the draw-string waist band. I prefer an elastic band because it stretches with movement.
    BedHeads at this price are a real find, and if you like the draw-string waist, I say buy 'em!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 27
  • 1-10 of 261 reviews