“I could top that!” With these four words, BedHead Pajamas was born. The brilliant brainchild of native Canadian Renee Claire, BedHead Pajamas was created to fill a void she saw in the marketplace for finely tailored, sophisticated pajamas. Three years in, BedHead Pajamas was producing more than 50,000 pairs of Bedhead women’s pajamas, Bedhead men’s pajamas, Bedhead kids’ pajamas and teen’s pajamas, each locally cut, sewn and designed in sunny California. It’s hard not to fall in love wit ... Learn more about BedHeadh BedHead Pajamas’ women’s robes, men’s robes, women’s pajama sets, men’s pajama sets, women’s loungewear, men’s loungewear, maternity sleepwear, women’s nightgowns and men’s boxers – true to Renee’s original vision, each locally made item bearing the BedHead Pajama’s label is finely tailored and imbued with a sense of sophistication straight from sunny Hollywood, CA. ... Less
Average Rating based on 218 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 22 »
  • 1-10 of 220 reviews
  • Reviewed by akrunner from Alaska on Wednesday, March 19, 2014
    I usually wear a medium but the medium in this product is like an extra large and I had to send them back. The material is very nice and they are well made.
  • Reviewed by Linda from Philadelphia on Tuesday, March 18, 2014
    I love these pajamas - they are very comfortable and the pattern is very pretty. The fit is perfect, and there are no annoying logos anywhere.
  • Reviewed by Lou from Ohio on Sunday, March 16, 2014
    I wanted to try a pair of the BedHead PJ"S so I ordered a pair. I love the materiel, but not as soft as I was expecting from all the reviews. I have washed them 3 times and they have not softened up plus they will require a light iron on the legs. I ordered a large because I wanted them big and they are fine for me. The color of the materiel is beautiful!
  • Reviewed by Anastasia B. from New York City on Saturday, March 15, 2014
    I have only worn them once, but they seemed comfortable, fit well, made in China :-( (which was disappointing--I prefer Madein USA). .....overall these are attractive PJs, not the best quality, but good. I cant imagine them lasting for many years, but they were on clearance and approx. $20. So my expectations werent too high to begin with. I love the color, pattern and piping on edges! The material is synthetic, so I may be able to wear them year round (?), which is a plus. The company name is Warm Milk, which is cute :-). They'd make a GREAT gift, especially on clearance!!! I would recommend them!
  • Reviewed by Melinda from Vermont on Monday, March 10, 2014
    Just ordered my second pair of 300 count cotton Bedheads. They are sublime. Love the fit, and the look.
  • Reviewed by Cozy Cat from SF Bay Area on Sunday, March 2, 2014
    These pjs were well worth the money. With my coupon and free shipping they were still a pretty penny for me.
    They are beautiful and soft. I got the Blue Louis pattern and the colors and design are very nice.
    I got a large because I have a thick waist.
    The last thing I want to do is trade a bra for a tight waistband :)
    I am 5' 3" and I have to hem the bottoms 6 inches.
  • Reviewed by Great Lakes Girl from Shores of Lake Erie on Thursday, February 13, 2014
    Really nice and warm PJ's. However, they are humongeous! I ordered the small and it was WAY to big. For reference, I am 5'6" and 135 lbs.
  • Reviewed by Mary from Illinois on Thursday, February 6, 2014
    I really like these pajamas. For some reason, I thought the fabric was flannel, but it is a very lightweight cotton, so if you are purchasing this for cold winter nights, this won't work. But it will be great for spring and fall. The fabric is beautiful and the pajamas are very well made.
    My only disappointment with these pjs are that the waist is not elastic but is a tie. I look forward to wearing these!
  • Reviewed by pamster from New York on Monday, February 3, 2014
    I wear a size 10 -12, ordered a size large, but exchanged them for a size medium -- which is still very roomy. However, I like roomy pajamas, and the length of the medium pj's is much better for me -- I have a 32" inseam, and the size large was too long on me.
  • Reviewed by jam from florida on Saturday, February 1, 2014
    wow i am familiar with this brand but not the new brushed fabric.REALLY sheds and shrinks in the washer.when i got the Xlarge they were 36 inches inseam.after washing they shrunk 2 inches which is a perfect length for me.the fabric is heavy and substantial and i feel it will be fine once it is done shedding.i really love bedhead and sierra trading so i am happy.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 22 »
  • 1-10 of 220 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;