“I could top that!” With these four words, BedHead Pajamas was born. The brilliant brainchild of native Canadian Renee Claire, BedHead Pajamas was created to fill a void she saw in the marketplace for finely tailored, sophisticated pajamas. Three years in, BedHead Pajamas was producing more than 50,000 pairs of Bedhead women’s pajamas, Bedhead men’s pajamas, Bedhead kids’ pajamas and teen’s pajamas, each locally cut, sewn and designed in sunny California. It’s hard not to fall in love wit ... Learn more about BedHeadh BedHead Pajamas’ women’s robes, men’s robes, women’s pajama sets, men’s pajama sets, women’s loungewear, men’s loungewear, maternity sleepwear, women’s nightgowns and men’s boxers – true to Renee’s original vision, each locally made item bearing the BedHead Pajama’s label is finely tailored and imbued with a sense of sophistication straight from sunny Hollywood, CA. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 26 »
  • 1-10 of 256 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mama Mia from Louisiana on Thursday, February 26, 2015
    These might be the best pajamas I have ever purchased. So comfortable. Great fit. I tried to order another pair in different color but you don't have my size!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nik from California on Tuesday, February 17, 2015
    Lovely print and fabric, but the waist sits above my belly button, which I find irritating.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cec from Louisiana on Monday, February 09, 2015
    I bought the floral pattern and love them! The fabric is very comfortable and the pajamas seem well made. I also like the fact that they are made in the U.S.!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Franny from Boston, MA on Wednesday, February 04, 2015
    These pajamas are made of a soft, thick flannel that is perfect for cold New England winters. I own 3 pairs of BedHead and love everyone of them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Couch Potato from The First State on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    These PJs are so warm, soft and of such good quality that returning them was hard for me to do, but I just couldn't get comfortable with the draw-string waist band. I prefer an elastic band because it stretches with movement.
    BedHeads at this price are a real find, and if you like the draw-string waist, I say buy 'em!
  • Reviewed by TallTexan from TX on Monday, January 19, 2015
    I ordered these based on the glowing reviews. Size M, purple zig zag print fabric. Out of the package, they appeared to live up to my expectations - perfect fit with legs 31" inseam (I measured them), sleeves nice and long with hem reaching the base of my thumbs - I am long-legged and long-armed, and these seemed so perfect, and I was happy, happy, happy. I proceeded to launder them prior to wearing, washing them in cold wash/cold rinse on delicate cycle as per instruction tag. When I removed them from the washer, I was shocked at the shrinkage! The inseam of pants is now 28", and the sleeves barely reach my wrist bones. This should NOT happen with a synthetic fabric!!! I have hung them to dry and I will try them on again once dried to see if they still fit "around". If I had been looking for capri length PJ pants, I would have ordered them. These will not keep my ankles warm in winter, and they will look so ridiculous. STAY AWAY from these if you are average height or taller. What a complete waste of money!!! If I could give them 0 stars or less I would. BOOOOO!!!!!
  • Reviewed by Kaatskills Kate from New York, NY, town and country on Friday, January 16, 2015
    California version of cold weather nightwear? Bedheads are made in L. A. so hooray for American product BUT I live in the frigid northeast, and these don't work for me. THe v-neck is low and leaves a little too much skin exposed to chilly drafts and low temps. A top button would solve the problem but i'll have to add a snap.. Fabric is wonderful, I'll wear these on cold spring nights and early fall. A note about sizing: bottoms are square cut, not for curvy girls. Top is a tad big. (I am a size 14, 37" bust) I did not notice shrinkage after washing.
  • Reviewed by Kaatskills Kate from New York, NY, town and country on Friday, January 16, 2015
    My first Bedhead purchase. What's with the sizing? I'm 5'6", I wear a normal size 14. I ordered large, 12-14 according to Bedhead's own size chart. I'm SWIMMING in the top, and pants are too long, but a little tight thru hips and butt . (Square cut, not for curvy figures.) And that top? I'm 37' bust and I could wear my whole closet under the PJ top -- except that it's too tight in the hips if you button all the way down. And the v-neck is cut way low, too much bare skin exposed to drafts and winter chill, NOT what I want on northeast winter nights. (These 'jams are made in LA so maybe it's the left coast version of winter wear???) A button at the top, underneath the collar would help -- I need to add a snap. Others say they've washed and shrunk these PJ's to compensate for weird sizing -- I tried that, . (warm wash, medium dry) but no noticeable difference. All that said, the fabric is really wonderful, a heavy-weight brushed flannel and the construction seems well-done, nice details like contrast piping and reinforced seams. Made in America! I just wish they fit more than a California girl.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michele from Colorado on Wednesday, December 31, 2014
    LOVE LOVE LOVE these pajamas. They are so soft and comfortable and I want MORE!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Western slope gal from Colorado on Sunday, December 14, 2014
    I ordered the Lazio in a medium (I'm 5'5, 130 lbs) and they fit perfectly. Not only are they the cutest pajamas I've ever had, but also so comfy. The material is soft and I feel like I'm being hugged when I wear them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 26 »
  • 1-10 of 256 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;