Customer Reviews Of:
Bedroom Athletics Marilyn Boot Slippers (For Women)

Closeouts. Tuck your chilly toes into a pair of Bedroom Athletics Marilyn boot slippers and you'll be tap dancing around the house as your feet enjoy the luxuriously soft faux fur and lightly padded footbed.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews 4.538461 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paintgracie from Missouri on Monday, March 23, 2015
    The color fushia is beautiful. They are warm. This boot would be good for a little girl or young teen. It is flimsy, has a cartoon like logo on the side, and has the bottom of the slipper, is like a sock that has the stickem on the bottom of them. No form for the bottom at all. I wear a 7.5 and ordered the 7-8, and my toes were at the end, without socks; which you wouldn't need.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pregnant lady from Maine on Wednesday, March 11, 2015
    These are warm and fuzzy and definitely call to be put on! I wear a size 7.5-8, but my toes go right to the end of the size medium, so I'm not sure if I'll keep them. Also, as others said, they have absolutely zero support or cushioning on the foot bed. It's literally fleece material sewed onto leather bottoms. They'd be fine for keeping my feet warm while sitting around, but wouldn't provide the comfy foot bed I'd like while doing things like cooking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shibadoc from SoCal on Monday, February 9, 2015
    These slippers are sooooo soft. And warm. Almost too warm. My feet are always cold, so this does the trick. And I love the leather soles, so I can wear them outside if I need to. I don't like wearing shoes in the house, but when it's cold I need something. These are perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by katpl from Amherst, MA on Tuesday, January 13, 2015
    These are great, soft, heavenly slippers! It's like walking on pillows, my feet have never been so happy! These slippers are VERY warm, if you have lots of bare floors and live in a cold place these will be a hit. I loved these so much that I ordered several pair to give out as gifts to friends. Just a note about support, there is NO support in the foot bed of these so if you have foot issues that would benefit from a supportive insole these are likely not for you. Some reviews commented on the stitching coming off easily, I haven't found that at all after several weeks of fairly frequent wear, they are well made and have held up very well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoosmum from Carlsbad CA. on Tuesday, January 13, 2015
    I think this particular slipper is the softest, warmest, and most comfortable slipper
    I have worn. Bedroom Athletics makes a real quality slipper. I have several pair in various
    styles.and all of them are well made of soft and warm material. I appreciate the zipper that
    makes them easy to put on. These are a great bargain at this price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoosmum from Carlsbad CA. on Sunday, November 30, 2014
    These are made very well, and fit a little on the small side. Wearing socks with these may be a bit snug if ordered in your regular size. The zipper on the
    front makes putting these go on so much easier than the regular pull on variety.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Loulabelle the hiker from Arizona on Thursday, November 20, 2014
    I love the fact that these boot slippers have a leather sole. The size 5-6 worked perfectly for me. I generally wear a 5 and 1/2 and was afraid they would be sloppy. They aren't. The zip up section means my ankle and part of my calf will be nice and warm as I walk down to breakfast at a ski resort or walk down the halls in the evening. I am thrilled by the feel and look of these "booties."
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by looking for comfort from New York, NY on Monday, November 17, 2014
    Wonderful soft, fluffy, warm slippers. Buy them!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandma Patty from Arizona on Tuesday, November 4, 2014
    Warm and toasty and the fit is just perfect. The color is more purple than , which is just fine with me.....purple is my favorite color.
  • Reviewed by S from Oregon on Saturday, October 25, 2014
    So comfy/cozy and they stay up! Don't fall down around your ankle's. Am getting another pair! I prefer them because they don't have rubber or synthetic sole at the bottom .... so it's like bare footing. Thanks again Sierra!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2