Bedroom Athletics Marilyn Boot Slippers (For Women)

Closeouts. Tuck your chilly toes into a pair of Bedroom Athletics Marilyn boot slippers and you'll be tap dancing around the house as your feet enjoy the luxuriously soft faux fur and lightly padded footbed.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoosmum from Carlsbad CA. on Sunday, November 30, 2014
    These are made very well, and fit a little on the small side. Wearing socks with these may be a bit snug if ordered in your regular size. The zipper on the
    front makes putting these go on so much easier than the regular pull on variety.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Loulabelle from Arizona on Thursday, November 20, 2014
    I love the fact that these boot slippers have a leather sole. The size 5-6 worked perfectly for me. I generally wear a 5 and 1/2 and was afraid they would be sloppy. They aren't. The zip up section means my ankle and part of my calf will be nice and warm as I walk down to breakfast at a ski resort or walk down the halls in the evening. I am thrilled by the feel and look of these "booties."
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shopper from NYC from New York, NY on Monday, November 17, 2014
    Wonderful soft, fluffy, warm slippers. Buy them!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandma Patty from Arizona on Tuesday, November 4, 2014
    Warm and toasty and the fit is just perfect. The color is more purple than , which is just fine with me.....purple is my favorite color.
  • Reviewed by S from Oregon on Saturday, October 25, 2014
    So comfy/cozy and they stay up! Don't fall down around your ankle's. Am getting another pair! I prefer them because they don't have rubber or synthetic sole at the bottom .... so it's like bare footing. Thanks again Sierra!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sophie P from Woodinville on Thursday, October 9, 2014
    These snuggly little booties are perfect for around the house during the chilly autumn and winter months! Fit true to size. Very good quality. The fabric is SOOOO soft and cozy!! They have a zipper down the front with an awesome zipper tag for easy zipping. This way you can wear them up as a snuggly boot or folded down for a bootie! WAY better than home UGGS! Only caution I have is they are not outdoor boots. They have a soft suede bottom so they are for indoor only. They are still an AWESOME value. I am buying four more pairs as Christmas gifts for my 23 year old daughter and my 43 year old sister-in-law and my favorite girlfriends. I got the white ones and they are my most favorite, and kind of sexy, little house boot. :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Puddytat from NYC on Monday, September 29, 2014
    Cute and fuzzy, but I can't walk around with them. THere's no support. Maybe good for young people with strong feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NanZee from Ohio on Saturday, May 31, 2014
    They run a little small, might want to order next size up. The size on the bottom is U.K. sizing, which is one size smaller than U.S. My 7-8 is imprinted with 5-6, a little confusing. Good product though!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.