Based in New York City and possessing more than 30 years of experience in the knitwear industry, Belford has a well-earned reputation for producing exceptional sweaters and tops. Belford is also well-known for using only premium-quality fibers, including cashmere, merino wool, extra-fine pima cotton and silk. Belford sweaters are artfully crafted to achieve a distinctive comfort and superior fit. Belford clothing complements a variety of silhouettes, with styles ranging from classic cable-knit sweaters to lightweight tank tops. For a combinati ... Learn more about Belfordon of luxurious comfort and chic style, it’s hard to top a Belford sweater. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 112 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Noname from Louisiana on Monday, April 6, 2015
    Looks very expensive. Really pretty but just a little too heavy for hot humid climate here
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dimako from Upstate NY on Thursday, April 2, 2015
    Very nice tank top, great for work and and for semi-formal gatherings. Looks better in life then on the picture.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Savvy shopper from Michigan on Monday, March 23, 2015
    This cashmere tank is substantial and well made with detailing -- front ruffles and back zipper -- that adds style. I'm usually a size 4 and worried that the size small would be too big. But, it fits just right. It washed well (hand-wash) with just a little shrinkage and now fits even better. I plan to wear this at work with or without a blazer. A unique and lovely sweater for a fraction of the cost!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flint Springs from Kentucky on Wednesday, February 18, 2015
    I usually want a full sweater, but sometimes something like this is just the ticket. It's soft and not itchy. I like the hand, nicer than lesser blends. I got mine for the color and ended up loving the feel. Fits size 12 large good too. Good buy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sara from Colorado on Tuesday, February 3, 2015
    not super comfortable material, but looks pretty cute. I thought the material would be a little softer, but it's not scratchy. Mostly I just don't think they will hold up well. Mine had a small defect in the material. seems expensive for something you won't be able to wear too many times.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sara from Colorado on Tuesday, February 3, 2015
    not super comfortable material, but looks pretty cute. I thought the material would be a little softer, but it's not scratchy. Mostly I just don't think they will hold up well. Mine had a small defect in the material. seems expensive for something you won't be able to wear too many times.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ha robed from Up state on Saturday, January 31, 2015
    Love this sweater.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Southener from S Carolina on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    Light weight but not "see thru". Hope it washes well and hold shape. Fit seems true to size as advertised.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anne Miklya from Forest Lake,MN on Wednesday, December 24, 2014
    This is a beautiful sweater. It was my first time ordering and I couldn't be more happy. I only wish STP had gift boxes. Other than that it's wonderful true to size and excellent quality not super thin like some cashmere sweaters can be. Well worth the money and even better if you can get it on sale.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ponygal from Nor CA on Monday, December 22, 2014
    A good basic design turtleneck. I use many turtlenecks all winter so this will be a nice addition to my turtleneck collection. The cashmere is a little less soft than Belford's rib cuffs turtleneck which I love but this one will still be warm. I got the Iris color and it is a little lighter and more purple than shown in the image.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 112 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;