Customer Reviews Of:
b.ella Alegra Socks - Merino Wool Blend, Crew (For Women)

Closeouts. Under the fun giraffe pattern of b.ella's Alegra socks lies the habit-forming comfort of its thermal-regulating merino wool and virgin wool blend, which is made even more luxurious with a dash of cashmere and angora.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews 3.750000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Reviewed by active in WNY from Lockport, NY on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    warm and soft and great colors
  • Reviewed by Crista from Virginia on Saturday, January 11, 2014
    So wonderful and plush and soft and cozy! I got the black, and my daughter eyed them upon arrival. I'm sure they will be missing from my drawer at some point.
  • Reviewed by Genevieve from Ohio on Wednesday, January 1, 2014
    I'm not really sure these will hold up over time. The spots are super-soft but not a tight knit, so they may not last very long. I'm saving them to wear when they can be seen.
  • Reviewed by Amy from concord on Wednesday, December 25, 2013
    ordered them because i ordered a similar pair from this company and loved them. this pair...not so much. for some reason they did not wash well at all. i followed the instructions and washed in cold water, no dryer. the socks basically pilled and shredded so much that i threw them out. i returned the other pairs that i ordered. they were supposed to be a xmas gift for friends.
    the other pair that i like had more cashmere in them i think.
  • Reviewed by Jules from Maine on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    I waited until I had gotten the amount of socks I wanted before writing this review. These socks are heavenly. They are not only beautiful, but they are so soft and comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Bodhi from Raleigh, NC on Tuesday, November 5, 2013
    These were great for work. My feet get very cold with dress shoes (and a building at work that runs the AC even when its 40 degrees outside). These were very nice, soft and kept me pretty toasty. My feet didn't get sweaty or anything either! Would repurchase!
  • Reviewed by Julia from Massachusetts on Monday, November 4, 2013
    I love these socks! they are warm and wooly and soft. I am washing them by hand, just to be on the safe side as I want to make sure they don't shrink or mat. Yes, they pill a little, but to me that's not a drawback at all -- they're just fun, informal, delicious-feeling socks. Highly recommended.
  • Reviewed by Seattle girl from Seattle on Wednesday, May 29, 2013
    I love the socks, they feel and look great but they pilled up the first day I wore them.
  • Sort by: