b.ella Cashmere Blend Socks - Knee High (For Women)

Closeouts. b.ella cashmere blend knee high socks are soft and warm, with alternating cable and ribknit patterns. Remember, one cannot have too many socks.

Average Rating based on 51 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 51 reviews
  • Reviewed by Suzanne, a traveler to Japan's slopes from San Diego, California on Wednesday, June 12, 2013
    I bought 4 different types of wool and cashmere blend socks from your company. These knee-high socks were the most comfortable. The edge at the top of the sock was not binding at all. They appear to have more cashmere (more furry) than wool which I like a lot. Great price too.
  • Reviewed by swimgirl from nj on Friday, March 01, 2013
    Well the first went on quite well, right up to the knee. Then I stood up and they didn't. They just fell right down with not even taking a step. So much for cashmere. Disappointedly I returned them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DR from Boston, MA on Thursday, February 21, 2013
    Although the socks are soft they are much too thin and have absolutely no ability to stay up. If you want a thin slouch sock you might like these but if you what a knee sock try something else!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kitty from TX on Saturday, January 19, 2013
    Nice sock but no elastic in the leg area to allow the sock to stay put. Falls down around the ankle.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mh from PDX on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    Might be OK with loose, lined pants. With fitted pants, when these things fall down, they can't be repositioned. They need Lycra, desperately.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by locket from Sarasota, FL on Friday, January 04, 2013
    Bought these socks because I was moving from Florida to Prague. They are really soft and warm, just what I was looking for and not heavy or thick. I will just live in them. Only one size was offered and they are a little long in the foot, but that's okay.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by littlewolf from tampa,fl on Saturday, December 15, 2012
    I felt that the design lacks form and the fit is sloppy. Otherwise the quality is good and the comfort is yummy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AnitaLK from Beverly, MA on Monday, January 23, 2012
    I gave these socks to my mother as part of her Xmas gift and I am glad I got her three pairs because she has yet to take them off! Their length is certainly a big factor because they function as an additional layer. Definitely a hit for elderly ladies!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by jancat from Northern California on Tuesday, January 10, 2012
    I bought 7 pairs of these lovely socks when I was tired of my legs freezing during the winter weather in my moderately heated office. They were soft, looked great under suit pants and kept me nicely warm.

    Then I machine washed per the label. They looked suspiciously shrunken, so I aired dry. I could barely get them on. (Can't imagine what a machine dry would do!) I tried wearing to see if they'd stretch but no such luck. Not much use to have socks you can't wash, no matter how nice. :-(
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BF from Lancaster, PA on Thursday, January 05, 2012
    AMAZING!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 51 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.