b.ella Cialia Cable-Knit Tights - Merino Wool (For Women)

Closeouts. Spice up that sweater dress or layer under leggings with b.ella's Cialia tights, made with a cute, cable-knit design and supersoft, temperature-regulating merino wool fibers.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Retro Bett from Oakland, CA on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    I ordered these tights because I was looking for wool undergarments to help bundle me up for my morning walks during the winter months. I was pretty disappointed with what I got. I ordered two pair; the first pair tore before I had a chance to put them on - the tights are so delicate/fragile that they ripped right open on the corner of the paperboard insert as I was removing it. As you might imagine, something thin enough to tear on the corner of a piece of paperboard is also not terribly warm - so the whole point of my buying the tights was pretty much undermined by the scanty quality of the product. I suppose I will have to continue looking for a better product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Want wool tights from PDX on Monday, November 19, 2012
    From previous reviews, I knew that these were somewhat fragile, but I just figured I'd be careful. The first time I tried them on, just for fit, I was happy. Not too tight, but stayed put - perfect. The first (and only) time I put them on to go somewhere, I immediately put my finger through them. The run, unlike any other pair of hose I've ever gotten a run in, went SIDEWAYS. They must be made oddly, and it didn't work for me. Both the ruined and the untried one went back, because the problem seemed to be bad design rather than a single defective item.
  • Reviewed by sunny from santa barbara on Friday, November 09, 2012
    these tights are soft and warm and I prefer the wool above synthetics but I tear a hole in them every time I wear them just by pulling them up. So you have to be extra careful pulling them up and have a needle and thread ready to sew any holes up.
    • Cons: Too fragile
    • Pros: Feels good on the skin
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shannon from South Hadley, MA on Thursday, November 01, 2012
    I like the tights, but I am concerned about getting holes in them. I got one hole already, but I think I'll be able to fix it pretty easily.
    • Cons: A bit thin, A little too delicate
    • Pros: Cute, Pretty Comfortable, Sizing is good
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Appleseed from N.B. Canada on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    Tights with wool are hard to find and even harder in size Tall so was very happy with these. Have not worn yet but the fit is great and I am 5'11". Wish there were more color choices in TALL.
    • Best Uses: Extra Warmth With Pants, With skirts or dresses
    • Pros: Come in TALL, good color, Wool blend
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Music City Hiker from Nashville on Monday, October 29, 2012
    Even with the sale, these seemed expensive, but I love them. I am 62 and must have warm legs & feet in the winter. I purchased these to go with a merino dress and they look great. I am 5'3" and weigh 112. The size small fit perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julie the Outdoor Lover from Pleasant View, UT on Friday, October 26, 2012
    I was hoping these were more like leggings. They are a bit baggy and a smidge thin. But will be fine for a base layer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Warm Wisher from Spokane, WA on Friday, October 26, 2012
    I really didn't get to find out the pros, cons or best uses because the first pair i was putting on immediately got two holes in it! so I sent back all the ones I ordered. Too bad because they look and feel nice. And were definitely the right price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by flowerfan from S. Indiana on Friday, October 26, 2012
    Best for cold days
    • Best Uses: Winter Wear For Dress
    • Cons: 1 Leg Slightly Twisted
    • Pros: Fit well, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rad from Ithaca, NY on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    I wanted to like these tights. However, even while being careful, I poked a hole in them immediately while putting them on. You'd think they'd be a bit more sturdy.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.