b.ella Fair Isle and Solid Socks - 2-Pack (For Women)

Closeouts. Luxuriously soft but made to go with everything from jeans to skirts, these b.ella socks come in a handy two pack with a solid pair and a Fair Isle patterned pair.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HamsterCamera from Ohio on Friday, January 30, 2015
    These socks are soft and cozy, but are kind of dainty, not for outdoor activities. They are more of an every day sock for the fall or spring. The material feels so good on my feet but is probably not super durable. Don't hike in them, but definitely hang out in them! The softness is great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by curly loopa from Boston on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    These socks are warm as well as good looking. I get dozens of socks from STP every year; some are become precious and I care for them as if they were my children, while others have to fend for themselves in the laundry. The solid color socks of this two-pair set are adorable. I seem to have many socks that are "fair isle" type patterns, so the second pair has to sink or swim themselves. But the solid color that comes with them are nice, saturated colors that fit with my wardrobe. 12% cashmere is more cashmere than other brands' "cotton cashmere" sweaters,but I was still surprised by how warm they are. Ordering more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cristine pratt from North Carolina on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    these socks were so great im not even sure they are real, i think i probably imagined them being on my feet because they were so soft and comfy thank sweet baby jesus for them
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kopcat from Minnesota on Monday, January 5, 2015
    These are warm, soft, but not snug. I prefer something more close-fitting. But they're cute and fine for casual wearing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jofmif from Arlington, VA on Wednesday, December 31, 2014
    very soft, quality is a little disappointing - it seems like they will not survive too many washcycles
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tracy from Oregon on Sunday, December 7, 2014
    decent socks. Not as long as i expected & started falling apart after 1 st wash. bummed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ms.Nanners from Southern Indiana on Friday, December 5, 2014
    My search for the perfect sock did not end with these. They look cute, but when worn in my shoes they slip so much they create a hazard. They have been designated as "sleep socks only."
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ms.Nanners from Southern Indiana on Thursday, December 4, 2014
    These socks are too slippery for "shoe use." They have been delegated to use as foot warmers only. They never even made it out of the house.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stevie from Pagosa Springs on Monday, November 24, 2014
    These socks are very soft and pretty, but they are small. I wear a size 8 and they are tight on my feet. I will keep them, but I sure won't order any more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PJ from Northern Michigan on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    These are so soft and seem like they will be so warm. They washed well, too. I am so jealous that these are my daughter's size and not mine!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #