b.ella Jayne Boucle Socks - Crew (For Women)

Closeouts. The cozy boucle yarns of b.ella's Jayne socks wrap feet in frothy softness.

  • Lightweight
  • Crew height
  • Fabric: 43% nylon, 40% acrylic, 16% viscose, 1% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Made in USA, yarn imported
  • Size: One size fits 5-10

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Law Dog from Santa Fe, NM on Tuesday, November 29, 2011
    Comfortable bed socks for a great price.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Trendy
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ash from CA on Wednesday, November 23, 2011
    I really like the color and design, if i would know it much soft then i thought, I want to but 4 more for everyday to use around my house.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Daily Use, Travel
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JJ from Lincoln on Monday, November 21, 2011
    Feel great!
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Daily Use, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fun mama from Grand Rapids, MI on Thursday, November 3, 2011
    I purchased these socks hoping for something cozy to keep my feet warm during the MI winter nights, but they weren't quite thick enough for that. But I have found that they are very comfortable and keep my feet decently warm in my casual work shoes. And they look really nice.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Office
    • Cons: Not as soft as I'd hoped
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Career
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AB from Central Washington on Sunday, October 2, 2011
    I bought these to wear to work and, for that purpose, they are perfect. They are soft and warm, but in the summer (Central Washington State) they were a little too warm. They did stay put on my feet, whereas some pairs of socks this soft tend to slip down into the shoe.
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Cons: Make my feet hot
    • Describe Yourself: Career
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ski Cat from Denver, CO on Tuesday, September 20, 2011
    Great socks! Have to get more for comforts of everyday wear and for comfort at home!
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Career
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by larkspur from upstate NY on Wednesday, September 7, 2011
    nice looking and soft[...]
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Casual, Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Retired country gal
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft, Washes well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Adam cyclist from Chicago on Sunday, September 4, 2011
    Bought these for my wife. They are soft, attractive for socks, and seem to fit right. Also, made in USA.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MTgrandma from Billings MT on Wednesday, August 31, 2011
    Nice sock for the price,but TOO delicate for me! I sent back, was sure would never hold up to my ruff ways!!
    • Cons: Delicate
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snoodle from Bay Area, California on Thursday, June 2, 2011
    I wore these socks after getting massive blisters on my feet from a day's walk through Midtown Manhattan. Ooh! They were so soft and gentle on my achy feet, they were like therapy. They're not super-cushioned like sports socks, but they're feather-light and fuzzy soft and won't stick to sweaty, hot feet. The next time I hit New York, I'm wearing these socks with my comfy running shoes, so I avoid the blisters and the little toes that look like they were rubbed against vegetable graters all day.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #