b.ella Jennifer Socks - Quarter-Crew (For Women)

Closeouts. b.ella's Jennifer socks have a simple, comfortable design with a pretty crochet-inspired rib knit at the top for a touch of texture.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Reviewed by AnnaLaurie from Arizona on Friday, January 31, 2014
    Not much to say re. style -- simple but good. They are comfortable and will make a good workaday sock.
  • Reviewed by hotrodguy from Los Angeles on Thursday, May 02, 2013
    For only $2 during a sale, we bought several pairs and it was worth every penny. My girlfriend likes these kind of socks and they are soft, light and comfortable, worth getting some for yourself.
  • Reviewed by Maria from Chicago on Thursday, March 07, 2013
    very, very soft
  • Reviewed by Kemana from Kansas on Wednesday, March 06, 2013
    Very comfortable but not good for those who need extra cushioning.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by susanthegrandma from VT on Sunday, February 03, 2013
    wear socks everyday, and these socks are warm and cozy. i use them for most uses. I just put them on when i am not wearing shoes. love the colors - i got the aqua and pink. I am going to order more, the peach and more blue. great price .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Coaster from Moss Beach, CA on Wednesday, August 22, 2012
    I figured I get some brand new socks for my trip to Europe. Lucky socks. I put one pair on for a test spin around the house and they kept creeping into the heels of my shoes. Any you know how annoying that is! So, not wanting to give up on these pretty soft socks, I tried them in bed, as bed socks. They wouldn't even stay on my feel in bed. These socks do not like feet! They do not like shoes! They want to be free. So I decided to be free of them forever and gave them to Goodwill. There, someone will buy them for ten cents, and use them to shine the silver.
    • Best Uses: Shining silver
    • Cons: Fall off, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Admire Functionality
    • Pros: Soft
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by alburtise from longswamp PA on Wednesday, May 09, 2012
    I've worn a couple pair of these this week and they are soft and comfortable. I was looking for a light, feminine cotton sock for summer and these seem to fit the bill. I can't say how they'll wash or what they'll look like after several wearings, a concern of other reviewers here. The colors are flattering and cheery.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Daily Use, Summer
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great colors, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chickadee from Port Townsend, WA on Friday, March 30, 2012
    light weight nice looking socks
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Butterflybugs from Weaverville, North Carolina on Tuesday, March 06, 2012
    I was very disappointed with these socks! I have bought this brand before and was pleased. Very poor quality; not what I have come to expect from this brand or this site.
    • Cons: Doesn't stay up, Too Thin
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shi from visalia on Sunday, February 12, 2012
    Nicely made
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career
    • Pros: Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.