Comfort, style and performance all in a pretty little package, it’s no coincidence that b.ella looks like “bella” -- beautiful in Italian. From argyle to stripes to fun seasonal themes, b.ella socks match every look you’ve got. And, when you’re in the mood for luxury, b.ella’s cashmere line adds delicious softness to your experience. b.ella’s merino wool blend socks are designed to help wick moisture, regulate temperature and control odor for those long days on your feet, and be ready for the quick, after-work hike home. And, ... Learn more about b.ellasince b.ella socks come in a variety of lengths, thicknesses and patterns, your feet will want for nothing, no matter what the occasion. From dress slacks to summer skirts to rugged jeans, always finish off your outfit with comfortable, luxurious b.ella socks. ... Less
Average Rating based on 1110 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 111 »
  • 1-10 of 1110 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fiona from Minnesota on Thursday, February 26, 2015
    I was looking for a hardy winter cotton blend pantyhose, but this material turned out much thinner than expected and held poorly in the wash
  • Reviewed by LadyJ from MN on Thursday, February 19, 2015
    This is a great sock. Very comfy and well made. Only complaint is that it really fuzzes up after laundering and you can't see the beautiful basket weave pattern as much. But that's okay, they're worth the price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LunaLoo from The Frozen Tundra on Wednesday, February 18, 2015
    I was excited to find these and bought two pair. They are very soft and not too thick. I love the color and argyle detail and they are just as pictured. Unfortunately (especially since I have two pair) they bag out quickly and bunch up in the arch of my foot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Hunter! from Columbus, OH on Tuesday, February 17, 2015
    Warm, fit well, and pretty design. These are well-made socks that should hold up well. Functional and attractive, for socks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rockville Runner from Maryland on Tuesday, February 17, 2015
    If you're looking for socks that don't cut off the circulation in your legs, these fit the bill. Comfortable, warm without getting too hot, breathable. I ordered several additional pairs after wearing them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rita 913 from Minneapolis, MN on Monday, February 16, 2015
    These are thin enough to use in dress shoes. Comfortable and warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spruce Hill Bob from Berkeley on Friday, February 13, 2015
    I only bought these because the price was so good. I usually go for thicker socks. I knew these weren't thick but I was hoping the cashmere would make up for it in softness. Whatever the amount of cashmere that is in them, it didn't.
  • Reviewed by Becca from Montana on Wednesday, February 11, 2015
    My daughter is edging into size 6 and these still fit her, she's been wearing them for about 4 months (we got about 6 pairs for the winter) and they're holding up very well! I have accidentally cooked them in the dryer and they creaked like felted wool but they stretched back to their original size. I recommend you take them out of the dryer before the cotton stuff is fully dry. These socks look absolutely tiny at first but they stretch well and they definitely fit true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AlexK from Oregon on Wednesday, February 11, 2015
    Nice color. True to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Tuesday, February 10, 2015
    I agree with the reviewer who said that they snagged and were ruined after one day's wear with boots. Cute, nice and long, but the snagging issue has made these unwearable. Rats.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 111 »
  • 1-10 of 1110 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;