Bellini Callan Tall Boots - Sweater-Knit, Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Bellini's Callan boots have a sophisticated urban feel with a dash of boho-luxe thrown into the mix. The vibrant, multicolored knit pattern on the upper sets these boots apart.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-11 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by G from Philadelphia PA on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    These boots are absolutely beautiful. I brought a pair at a local warehouse a couple of years ago, wanted another pair, could not locate them, alas I found them on your website! I am overjoyed and plan to order another pair within the next week.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Freezing in Iowa from Okoboji, IA on Wednesday, December 14, 2011
    These boots were cute, and the price was certainly right! I am a runner and my calves are a bit bigger than most, so they were too tight and I couldn't get them zipped all the way up. Unfortunately, I had to send them back.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Finally found it from Boston, MA on Monday, November 14, 2011
    Great boots at a great price. Got these for my daughter - she loves them! She has thin legs and for once we have found a boot that does not gape out all around. These boots are equally pretty with a pencil skirt, peasant skirt, jeans or leggings. A fun accessory.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Office
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by b from Syracuse NY on Friday, November 11, 2011
    These are cute boots for casual office days or ladies who lunch. I recieved multiple compliments on these boots.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Office
    • Cons: Not for wet or cold
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa from Oregon on Friday, September 2, 2011
    The boots are super cute. The only thing is that the boots could of been a little larger around the calf area. I have a athletic build the boots fit very snag around my calves. Since I have been in the process of losing weight, I decided to keep them. They are to cute to send back. I would recommend these boots if you have calves that are not larger than 15".
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Date Night, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J. from Ontario, Canada on Friday, March 18, 2011
    Beautifully designed, comfortable as well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sam from new jersey on Saturday, December 11, 2010
    Inner lining is rough, where seams meet, but easily solved with a pad. Absolutely love the look!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Office
    • Cons: Rough inner lining
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Imelda from Gulfport,MS on Wednesday, December 8, 2010
    stylish without being too edgy, heel height good for all-day wearing
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Love a bargain, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by savvy shopper from Wisconsin on Monday, November 22, 2010
    not as good of quality as I had hoped it would be... They also run big
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Cons: Wear Out Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Reviewed by CJ from Alabama on Monday, November 22, 2010
    The boots were adorable, but I noticed on one of the boots, the leather was flaking/peeling off the top of the shoe part. Very disappointed, because I loved the look.
    • Best Uses: Date Night, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by kate from IL on Sunday, November 14, 2010
    Fit is true to size, and the orange/green/brown colors went well together. Unfortunately the heel feels too skinny and wobbly/unstable. Had to send them back.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out
    • Cons: Wobbly
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-11 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.