Bellora Hospitality Micro-Chenille Throw Blanket - 50x70”

Closeouts. If you've yet to experience micro-chenille, allow Bellora Hospitality's throw blanket to introduce you -- after just one touch, you'll fall in love with its plush softness.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by jmoore00 from mississippi on Tuesday, April 30, 2013
    i use this one myself.. it is a well made delight (despite being a [...] chinese product),,,, but i will NEVER believe there is a place in AMERICA that cannot do it even better... long enough to allow a good nap in really cool weather,,,, thick enough to provide exceptional warmth,,,,, and so soft it is difficult to imagine.. come on SIERRA,,,, this would be a truly great AMERICAN product if you just looked around or asked around !1
  • Reviewed by Robin from northwestern IL on Tuesday, April 2, 2013
    This throw is true to the name color....I have this draped across the foot of the bed as an accent for our duvet cover. I have not used it to cover up because of coolness, so I can't comment on that. I do like the look and feel of this throw, however.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BlanketBabe from Santa Barbara, CA on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
    So soft and warm but not heavy. Lovely color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NC retiree from western NC on Friday, February 15, 2013
    I bought this in orange and burgundy, to spread on my bed to protect the duvet from the dogs. It fits exactly on a double bed. The dogs love it and it seems impervious to scratching, it keeps the duvet clean and looks nice, while being small enough so it doesn't take a whole washer load to wash. So I'm happy. Would be good on the sofa as well, and in the car. Nice and thick and adds a layer of warmth. More colors would be good!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynn from CT on Monday, February 4, 2013
    This has been great for counteracting chilly eveningTV viewing on a 4-season porch, but it would also be a fine addition to the bottom of a guest bed, just in case a bit more warmth is desired. It has good heft, and the color is appealing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eve the Couch Potato from Phoenix, AZ on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    I'm glad I made this purchase! Great deal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Farmchick from Texas on Tuesday, December 25, 2012
    Love the throws, feel great and provide lots of warmth. Nice length!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by elle from ky on Wednesday, December 19, 2012
    Colors go with my decor
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beach Comber from Gloucester, MA on Thursday, December 13, 2012
    I purchased these to put across the foot of beds in my rental home. I expected chenille to be silky and luxurious after searching on many sites because it was described as "mini-chenille." I deliberately stayed away from big cable blankets that looked wintry because my villa is in the British Virgin Islands. I found the perfect chenille throws for other bedrooms in another color that I bought, but alas, they did not come in navy. I had to keep these since I was shipping everything to the islands. I think they will attract lint and not wear well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TR from Annapolis, MD on Wednesday, December 5, 2012
    Bought a few of these as Christmas gifts. Was so thrilled with the quality and color, I ordered more for myself!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.