• Bellora Hospitality Reviews

When you slide into bed and wrap yourself in the comfort of Bellora Hospitality sheets, you’ll know right away why Bellora’s premium linens are such prized commodities. The same can be said of Bellora Hospitality’s blankets and bath accessories. In fact, each and every product from Bellora Hospitality is crafted with a keen eye on combining comfort, quality and great value. When it comes to outfitting your home with top-notch bedding and bath products, Bellora Hospitality linens, blankets, robes, towels and bath mats are alway ... Learn more about Bellora Hospitalitys welcome additions. ... Less
Average Rating based on 57 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 57 reviews
  • Reviewed by Julie from Washington on Tuesday, July 02, 2013
    So cozy and cush!
  • Reviewed by Judy from Downingtown, PA on Tuesday, June 11, 2013
    The rug is soft and feels thick. I haven't used it or washed it yet so can't say how it will hold up to washing. Nice rug.
  • Reviewed by Hiker Chic from Washington on Saturday, June 08, 2013
    This robe is enormous. I'm a small woman, and would not recommend it to anyone who doesn't regularly wear a Large or Extra Large, and is tall. Also the fabric is bizarre. It's very soft but also VERY staticy and clingy, with almost a sticky feel. It left my black shirt covered in white pills when I tried it on. It's going back.
  • Reviewed by Jim R from PA on Wednesday, June 05, 2013
    This is a wonderful quality rug!!
    I have two sinks in my bathroom and these would have been perfect. I placed my order for four of these and shortly after recieved an email that only two were available. I was a little disappointed ( it is very hard to find 29 inch round rugs) but i was still getting one for each sink. When I opened my tracking email it said that only one was shipped because they were sold out! I did return it with much disappointment because one wasn't going to work in my bathroom!
    I was able to see the rug when it arrived and was very pleased with its quality and size......it would have been perfect!! :(
    After getting over my sadness I remembered that there was a smaller size in the same rug so I ordered those instead......kinda happy again!
  • Reviewed by Lina from Washington on Monday, May 20, 2013
    Feels so soft...kind a long for me though
  • Reviewed by Varda from Georgia on Saturday, May 18, 2013
    Got this on sale and it is the most plush, comfy robe I've ever owned. I'm 5'8" and it comes to the ground. The material is super soft but still light weight. Wish I had ordered more for gifts
  • Reviewed by mango from Florida on Wednesday, May 08, 2013
    We were looking for a light blanket for our bed. So far it is working out well. Can't beat the price.
  • Reviewed by elicarte from nm on Tuesday, April 30, 2013
    I actually like this robe better than the one I have at home. It is generous fitting without being sloppy and comfortable. A simple, classic robe. I purchased this to get into when I get out of the indoor pool because the shower room is a quite a distance through the locker room which is kept quit cool. It is Spring now, so I am not sure about how this robe would work warmth-wise in the winter months. The fabric becomes cool when wet and somewhat clingy. It does dry quickly which is a plus. All in all, I would buy it again, just not for the purpose I had in mind.
  • Reviewed by jmoore00 from mississippi on Tuesday, April 30, 2013
    i use this one myself.. it is a well made delight (despite being a [...] chinese product),,,, but i will NEVER believe there is a place in AMERICA that cannot do it even better... long enough to allow a good nap in really cool weather,,,, thick enough to provide exceptional warmth,,,,, and so soft it is difficult to imagine.. come on SIERRA,,,, this would be a truly great AMERICAN product if you just looked around or asked around !1
  • Reviewed by Lu, the biker.. from Seattle, WA on Monday, April 29, 2013
    Great deal and product. It is difficult to find round bath rugs, so I stocked up and purchased extras.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 57 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;