Belted Tunic Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Women)

2nds. Made for a famous retailer, this avant garde tunic shirt is its own art show, fashioned in a textured rayon with patch chest pocket and thin self-tie belt with buckle.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-13 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mindizzle from California on Monday, June 16, 2014
    The bust is extremely small and large hips so even with the belt, I had so much space around the waist and barely any room to breath. I have a curvy figure so it might fit better for pear shape or less in the chest area. It looks super cute, but not for me.
  • Reviewed by G.G. from Northeast Ohio on Friday, September 20, 2013
    Got this in the black print at great sale price, got compliments, so went for the varicolored. See my other review for more details!
  • Reviewed by conservative shopper from San Francisco bay area on Wednesday, July 31, 2013
    Even though I liked the print, the textured rayon felt more like a cotton knit jersey. For a "classic fit," this was rather tight around the waist and shoulders. I returned as it didn't really fit right the fabric wasn't what I expected.
  • Reviewed by G.G. from northeast Ohio on Monday, June 24, 2013
    Lucky for me, wide hips is not one of my figure problems - this is definitely one narrow top! But the pluses (including the fact that my daughter likes it on me!) outweigh this negative- lovely rayon fabric, soft, light and comfortable. The belt is not a self tie, it is a real belt with grommets and a buckle - I removed the belt loops as not placed right for me. The daughter mentioned above thought I should be wearing skinny white pants - I said "only with a long tunic to cover the behind!" This, in black and white, is perfect. I blouse it up over the belt . . . wore to graduation open house and felt very stylish AND comfortable!
  • Reviewed by Angi from New York on Thursday, June 20, 2013
    Little bit tight on the hips......
  • Reviewed by Seasonal shopper from Michigan on Wednesday, May 08, 2013
    Material is lightweight and wrinkles a bit but this is a very easy to wear cute colorful tunic at a great price.
  • Reviewed by Momochan from Portland OR on Thursday, April 25, 2013
    This is nice addition to my wardrobe. Can be casual or semi casual. Length is perfect to wear leggings.
  • Reviewed by idesignmore from Wisconsin on Saturday, April 20, 2013
    This looked cute in the photo and was super cheap, so I decided to take a chance on it. Bad move! I agree with other reviewers regarding the fit. I am 5"4", 120 lbs. and ordered the small. It is super tight around the hips. This item is cheaply made and very unflattering. My advice: save your money!
  • Reviewed by MM from Chicago on Saturday, March 02, 2013
    I fell in love with it while trying it on. The only problem is that it is a bit too tight over my hips (I'm 5'4", ~ 120, curvy). Since it's "2nds", I'm wondering if another Small would fit better. It's just a bit looser than I would like around the neck/shoulders. Thus, I think a medium would be too big.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fabricgirl from Grand Rapids, MI on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    love the design and can't wait for the warmer weather to wear this.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ramblin' Redhead from Norfolk, VA on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
    This was steeply discounted, so I got it to wear with leggings, and figured it would be okay. It is way better than okay. The fabric is lovely, the print is really unique. I have worn it twice, and gotten doxens of compliments! Several strangers actually stopped me, and asked where I got it!

    It is comfortable, and I wear a wider leather belt I already had with it, and it makes me feel like a fashion model! Very flattering, very unique, and perfect for so many occasions.
  • Reviewed by martica from Massachusetts on Wednesday, July 11, 2012
    Based on the one review I read, I ordered a size up and it was too big, so I am returning it for my customary size.
    • Pros: As described, Unique
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jilly from richmond, va on Monday, July 02, 2012
    I was disappointed with this garment. I was hoping to add a fun, bright piece that accentuated the waistline to my wardrobe. What a got was a tight, unforgiving item that needed to go back. It might be right for someone, just not me.
    • Best Uses: Work wear
    • Cons: Fits small, No stretch
    • Pros: Fun pattern
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-13 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.