Bergan Auto Cargo Liner

Closeouts. Bergan's auto cargo liner protects your vehicle's interior from a variety of messes. The waterproof, washable liner has a stay-flat design, with thick, weighted edges so it stays where you need it most.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wrasta from Washington State on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    While I have rubber matting in the back of my Forester, I bought this mat to lay on the back seats when folded down. Nice material, looks like it will do a great job for keeping dog hair and dirt from the back seat. Wish me luck!!
  • Reviewed by rakatak from bursa on Friday, December 19, 2014
    good quality,can attach bagage surface,waterproof
  • Reviewed by Blackdogs from North Western PA on Thursday, December 04, 2014
    This cargo liner is absolutely waterproof. Dirt and dog hair just slide right off it. Unfortunately, so do the dogs! I purchased 2 of these to cover the cargo area of my Toyota Sequoia, then put my Rottweilers in there for a ride. They went slippin' and slidin' from here to tomorrow. Oh, and by the way, the dogs found them delicious - they chewed the corners off them! That'll show YOU for making me slide around the SUV...GRRRR!!
  • Reviewed by captbrian from So Cal on Tuesday, October 14, 2014
    Not a pet owner, but thought it would serve a useful purpose to put down in the cargo area of my 4Runner. Hoping to dual purpose this item also as a tent footprint or as a sleeping pad in a lean-to configuration (partial, I know it is only 51"). Nicely constructed, seems durable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jett from New Mexico on Thursday, September 18, 2014
    I have a very furry Great Pyrenees that enjoys going with me. This is a heavy duty nylon mat that has Velcro to keep it from sliding around. So far, I really like it and so does he!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marti from East Coast on Friday, June 13, 2014
    I have a 100+ lb dog who chews up anything soft or fuzzy that I use in back of the truck. This cargo liner gives him something to lay on, catches mud and dirt, but doesn't trigger his chewing instinct. I'm very pleased- bought a second one for the SUV.
  • Reviewed by dog lover from Oregon on Thursday, May 01, 2014
    I thought this was more of a blanket-like cover. It is more like a nylon tarp kind of material. Not very comfy for doggies to lie on. It would be good if you want to waterproof an area
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PackMom from Delaware Shore on Thursday, May 01, 2014
    I have 2 Labs and, with their muddy and sandy paws, I needed a better option for the back of my SUV.I bought this because I had purchased a Bergan Car Harness for my Lab last Fall and it was so well made, so easy to use and so protective. This cargo liner is great! With the wide Velcro strips around the perimeter and weighted corners, it stays put in my Toyota Rav4 even when the dogs are moving around alot. I have to tuck it under a little when the second seat is not folded but it is still secure but it fits nicely when the back seat is folded down. The material is durable and is easy to clean off with a hose when muddy or just brush off when sand accumulates. Grab this closeout item while you can.
  • Reviewed by lab guy from north carolina on Friday, March 21, 2014
    product meets all my expectations, price was right, works great in my f150 super cab
  • Reviewed by Rundex from Idaho on Tuesday, March 04, 2014
    This is a Wonderful Car Liner, it stays where you put it! I took 3 Dogs in the Back of my Car to go Snowshoeing. No Mess after hauling 3 Dogs and Our Snoeshoes! The Velcro keeps it in Place so it does not Move around!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #