Bergan Auto Cargo Liner

Closeouts. Bergan's auto cargo liner protects your vehicle's interior from a variety of messes. The waterproof, washable liner has a stay-flat design, with thick, weighted edges so it stays where you need it most.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marti from East Coast on Friday, June 13, 2014
    I have a 100+ lb dog who chews up anything soft or fuzzy that I use in back of the truck. This cargo liner gives him something to lay on, catches mud and dirt, but doesn't trigger his chewing instinct. I'm very pleased- bought a second one for the SUV.
  • Reviewed by dog lover from Oregon on Thursday, May 01, 2014
    I thought this was more of a blanket-like cover. It is more like a nylon tarp kind of material. Not very comfy for doggies to lie on. It would be good if you want to waterproof an area
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PackMom from Delaware Shore on Thursday, May 01, 2014
    I have 2 Labs and, with their muddy and sandy paws, I needed a better option for the back of my SUV.I bought this because I had purchased a Bergan Car Harness for my Lab last Fall and it was so well made, so easy to use and so protective. This cargo liner is great! With the wide Velcro strips around the perimeter and weighted corners, it stays put in my Toyota Rav4 even when the dogs are moving around alot. I have to tuck it under a little when the second seat is not folded but it is still secure but it fits nicely when the back seat is folded down. The material is durable and is easy to clean off with a hose when muddy or just brush off when sand accumulates. Grab this closeout item while you can.
  • Reviewed by lab guy from north carolina on Friday, March 21, 2014
    product meets all my expectations, price was right, works great in my f150 super cab
  • Reviewed by Rundex from Idaho on Tuesday, March 04, 2014
    This is a Wonderful Car Liner, it stays where you put it! I took 3 Dogs in the Back of my Car to go Snowshoeing. No Mess after hauling 3 Dogs and Our Snoeshoes! The Velcro keeps it in Place so it does not Move around!
  • Reviewed by lab guy from north carolina on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    very satisfied fits in bsck of super cab f 150 for my labs to lie on when riding in momas truck
    should have gotten 2 at that price
  • Reviewed by Girlie from Montana on Friday, January 03, 2014
    Perfect coverage of cargo area and very sturdy.
  • Reviewed by Janet from Kinston NC on Sunday, December 29, 2013
    This is a very well made made and is easily cleaned. Happy with purchase.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.