Bergan Big Dog Coupler Dog Leash - 35”

Closeouts. Enjoy a more relaxed, tangle-free walk with two large dogs using Bergan's big dog leash coupler. Strong and durable Mighty Max rubber reduces strain on your neck, shoulders and arms.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bowie from San Diego on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    This leash works for me. I have cocker spaniels, the handle is cushioned and comfortable for long walks, the leash stretches a little bit so the dogs have a bit of ease if either they or I stop, lastly, the dogs can circle around all they like and the leashes do not tangle. For dogs smaller than a cocker it would be too heavy, my guys pull like sled dogs.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Easy To Attach, Good Grip, No Twisted Leashes
  • Reviewed by Howie from San Diego, CA on Saturday, October 06, 2012
    I've got three cocker spaniels and walk them at least an hour a day. This leash won't tangle, they can circle around all they want and it doesn't tangle. The handle is padded and easy to hold on to, even when they pull like sled dogs. The color makes it easy to find in a gear bag. I wish I had found it years ago, it makes my life so much easier.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Durable, Easy To Attach, Good Grip
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kaimu, livin' pono from Pasadena on Saturday, September 29, 2012
    I like the elasticity of the product, however maybe could use more length (4-6") above the coupler. The dogs will get tangled when using this thingy, but if you are mindful and practice a little this is a great product.
    • Best Uses: Larger Pets
    • Cons: Too Short
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy To Attach, Good Grip
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hound solo from Felton CA on Thursday, September 27, 2012
    be aware the leads might be too short to get 2 large dogs to your left. May end up walking one on each side with this leash. Cushiony leads provide nice shock absobtion good, but not great for corrections.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: Possibly Too Short Trick
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, Durable, Easy To Attach, Good Grip
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by cody from arizona on Saturday, September 15, 2012
    having 4 cocker spaniels this comes in handy i have used my first leash for the puppies to see how it worked after they were on their own leashes but now i will walk all 4 of my pups. My adult dogs seemed to walk great last night at Petsmart. and people liked the color and asked where did I get the leashes.

    I would recomend them in fact purchased an extra one incase they run out in the future online.
    • Best Uses: Larger Pets, Smaller Pets
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, Durable, Easy To Attach, Good Grip, Good Length, Just Love It
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by j from nh on Tuesday, September 11, 2012
    new runner with my dogs
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Larger Pets, Running, Smaller Pets, Training
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, Durable, Easy To Attach, Good Grip, Good Length, Great Bright
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by G from Houston, TX on Monday, September 10, 2012
    I got this leash for my two Rhodegian Ridgebacks and these leashes are the best for my dogs. Every dog owners know your leash are in jeopardy as soon as you acquire them-especially for larger dogs. These leashes are very durable and flexible enough for our dogs to limit themselves to get far away from the owner.
    • Best Uses: Larger Pets, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, Durable, Easy To Attach, Good Grip, Good Length
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kayray from Stormville, NY on Monday, September 03, 2012
    Great for casually walking my two Doberman Pinschers when leash laws/restrictions are in place.
    • Best Uses: Larger Pets
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, Durable, Easy To Attach, Good Grip, Good Length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog walket from Washington state on Monday, September 03, 2012
    I attach one dog to the other dog then attach the handle to my larger dig's collar, which works great for me because I'm short. Dogs don't pull and no tangling. Doesn't work for my tall husband. Still trying to find a configuration for him.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Durable, Good Grip
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by kate from colorado on Friday, August 31, 2012
    I ordered this looking only at the photo. The fact that the title had "big dog" in it didn't register because I thought that was part of the name of the company. So, I'm rating it as if I actually HAD big dogs, which this would be absolutely perfect! Mine are much smaller, so I have to send it back. But it's a great leash, and you can attach your leash to make it long, or use the very cushy handle that is provided to have them close to you.
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Durable, Easy To Attach, Good Grip, Good Length
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.