Bergan Bright Steps Dog Reflective Leg Bands

Closeouts. Drastically increase the visibility of your dog with Bergan's Bright Steps dog reflective leg bands. These highly reflective elastic bands fit easily over your dog's legs and stay in place.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janet from CA girl in MI on Monday, January 05, 2015
    I bought them to put on my Grandma's canes, so I'm happy with them.
    If they fit your dog's legs though, FEED him. ;)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Atom Ant from Maryland on Thursday, November 27, 2014
    Dog can't understand to push his paw through so this doesn't work at all.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beach girl and dog from SW CT on Saturday, November 08, 2014
    After work, it's already dark. I take our Brittany to the beach with a huge flashlight and 2 lighted collars, but it's always hard to see him from behind. These reflective bands solve that problem. They are not too tight and he doesn't mind them at all. The flashlight picks up the reflective tape easily especially at a distance.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 2mutts from eugene on Sunday, October 26, 2014
    These are fabulous for increasing your dog's visibility at night. However, sizing is crucial since they fit around your dogs tendons. Finding that perfect size that stays on their leg without sliding down/off, but doesn't fit too snug over the tendon can be a bit of a pain. The material also stretches when wet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by just me from Minnesota on Friday, October 24, 2014
    Great price for reflective bands. haven't tried them on my dog yet, but if they don't fit or he doesn't like them, I will still use them either on my jacket or leash when I walk my up at night
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by aussiemini from WA on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    I ordered the size recommended and a size larger. You should never (my Vet says NEVER, NEVER, NEVER) place restricting elastic on your pet's leg, which is what the recommended size did. I will be giving the smaller pair away, or throwing away. Not worth returning. The set I kept fits loosely, being held up by my dog's knees. I generally use a reflective vest when out at night, but will keep these in my pack for when I am returning later than planned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by aussiemini from WA on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    I ordered the size recommended and a size larger. You should never (my Vet says NEVER, NEVER, NEVER) place restricting elastic on your pet's leg, which is what the recommended size did. I will be giving the smaller pair away, or throwing away. Not worth returning. The set I kept fits loosely, being held up by my dog's knees. I generally use a reflective vest when out at night, but will keep these in my pack for when I am returning later than planned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Perfect Girl from New Jersey, duh on Friday, July 04, 2014
    I bought 2 sets...one for the Shephard and one for me....really! The large bands are pretty tight....they fit our 100 pound dog snug...good to know so they won't fall off. I plan to wear 2 of them on MY wrists when out running or walking. A little snug and I have skinny wrists. Will probably loosen up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Erik from Dallas on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    The dog carefully removes these nice products by using her oral grooming techniques to lick and bite and pull them off. Conceptually these reflectors are wonderful, but in practice they do not work for us.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #