Berghaus Viso Wind Vest (For Women)

Closeouts. Extremely lightweight and packable, Berghaus' Viso wind vest is made of breathable, DWR-treated AF Fabric to block the wind and light rain without holding you back. An ARGENTIUM mesh panel at the back facilitates air flow and wicks moisture.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews 4.500000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shu from TX on Monday, July 6, 2015
    Again, always satisfied with my purchase from Sierra Trading Post .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shu from TX on Monday, July 6, 2015
    Again, always satisfied with my purchase from Sierra Trading Post .
  • Reviewed by TtownRunnergirl from Washington on Friday, April 17, 2015
    This vest is perfectly designed for springtime running when you need pockets and wind protection and not much else.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sonora Hiker from Sonora, California on Saturday, January 17, 2015
    This would be a great vest for running, nice material, high zipper and collar to keep out a cold breeze. It runs small, I ordered a size 8 which corresponds to a Euro Size 36 , which is too small for me. STP did not have a size 10, too bad. Definitely recommend it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cckiger from mariposa, ca on Saturday, September 13, 2014
    Love it. I wanted something for just a little extra warmth to wear with a moisture wicking type t-shirt that breathes and this is perfect. I like the length too and the pockets. It weighs next to nothing and packs. The small fits me perfectly. I would say true to size though some times a "small" is a bit big on me. This is not big at all and I am slightly built. So definitely don't size down. I didn't want to layer it over anything very heavy so this works but if I did I'd maybe have sized up.
  • Reviewed by Mom & Wife from Eastern North Carolina on Tuesday, April 15, 2014
    this vest is very thin.....but think maybe it is suppose to be .....I was just surprised. Love the color but also ran a little smaller than "normal" sizes....
  • Reviewed by Carly5 from New York City on Tuesday, April 1, 2014
    I wanted an attractive packable vest with pockets for travel and jogging. This one (a brownish grey) is extremely stylish for a running vest, with a pretty red collar. Inside pockets in addition to the two zipped ones would be a bonus but I'm quite pleased with my new purchase -- wore it twice the first week and it definitely does the job. Haven't washed it yet. Definitely extremely packable. And I feel majestic wearing it.
  • Reviewed by Heather Picquelle from California on Tuesday, December 3, 2013
    This works great for a thin, lightweight layer to keep you just a bit warmer in the core...fits a bit small, so order up a size!
  • Reviewed by JoggerNut from Williamsport, PA on Sunday, July 21, 2013
    I'm 5'5". Weight 120 pounds. Not much in the chest department, and this vest fits me tight. I got the size 10 and thought it would be too big. I plan on wearing it only with lightweight wicking running shirts, so you know those aren't bulky, but it's still tight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Interval Runner from North East on Tuesday, October 9, 2012
    I wanted a vest for daytime walking...a bit more subdued than my bright yellow and orange vests that I wear at night. This vest is extremely light...but serves my purposes which include: one spot to hold my walking gear...ipod, etc...and one light sporty layer over my basic black workout top.
    • Best Uses: Daytime, In the heat
    • Cons: Maybe too light weight
    • Pros: Good Color For Daytime, Light Weight, Pockets
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews