Berle Enzyme Stonewash Pants - Cotton Twill, 5-Pocket (For Men)

Closeouts. Enzyme stonewashing creates the incredibly soft hand of Berle's cotton twill pants.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by janemegg from Pennsylvania on Thursday, July 31, 2014
    I found these pants to be long in the rise and the inseam is definitely longer than actual. The waist size does not run small. The pants are a peached cotton. The pockets are high with a small opening. The quality is nice - I wish they were not so long! I would say more like a 34 inseam than a 30.
  • Reviewed by Jason from Connecticut on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    Fabric feels nice, but build is terrible. Crooked seams, crinkled crotch and ultimately broken zipper meant I sent them back.
  • Reviewed by Colin M from Atlanta, GA on Sunday, September 22, 2013
    Extremely lightweight and comfortable! Great for when long, casual pants are required for wear during a Georgia summer....
  • Reviewed by bosula from South Australia on Wednesday, July 31, 2013
    These are nice trousers. Fit pretty well - a little on big size. Quite baggy at shoe (prefer tighter here). Would buy again.
  • Reviewed by Dan from Rockville on Wednesday, June 12, 2013
    I like the first pair so much that I went back and bought a second just like it.
  • Reviewed by Snowman from Michigan on Wednesday, May 8, 2013
    I'm a 32. It didn't almost fit. So, I exchanged it for a 34. Too loose but not so loose that it wasn't acceptable. Zipper doesn't work well either.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim the Runner from Colorado on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    Fabric very soft, but fit is not right. Waistband does not have the cool fabric on the inside either, though no one other than me would see it anyway.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Porridge from Canberra, Australia on Thursday, June 7, 2012
    These are a style that sits lower down on the hips as opposed to the waist. Lighter material compared to Chinos. Otherwise no complaints other than they tend to crease more easily.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Creases easily
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chief from San Jose, CA on Tuesday, April 3, 2012
    To my surprise I found these pants to be too big: the waist was slightly roomy, and the seat was baggy. Also, the legs are boot-cut - something that has gone unmentioned.
    I marked the craftsmanship as poor based on the zipper: it doesn't operate smoothly.
    I would say I was disappointed because I was looking for old-school jeans: a tight fit with a narrow leg, but if you are looking for jeans in a trendy style - roomy fit with a flared leg - then these would a good choice.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Craftsmanship
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cdbb from Sacramento, California on Tuesday, June 14, 2011
    I followed the advice of a previous comment and ordered one size larger on the waist and they ended up being perfect. Very comfortable!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear to Church, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Cons: 1 size to small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.