Since 1946, Berle has proudly boasted a family-owned heritage, something few of this brand’s contemporaries can claim. After more than 60 years, Berle clothing and Vintage 1946 clothing continues to help well-dressed gentlemen maintain their crisp, polished appearance. When you try on a pair of Berle pants or Berle shorts, it’s easy to see why this brand has maintained such a loyal following. You’ll be amazed by the quality tailoring found in every piece of Berle clothing -- each imbued with e ... Learn more about Berlexactly the tradition and precision polish you’d expect from a family-owned brand straight out of South Carolina. ... Less
Average Rating based on 309 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 58 »
  • 1-10 of 573 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ATM from Indiana on Wednesday, October 22, 2014
    If you want a ribbed henley this is a great ribbed henley.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ACKgurl from Massachusetts on Friday, October 17, 2014
    I love the look & feel of this shirt; it's very well made. Fabric is lightweight, soft, & comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ironleg from MI on Thursday, October 16, 2014
    This shirt was very tight for a large, the sleeves were exceptionally tight to the point of being uncomfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RG, NM from New Mexico on Thursday, October 16, 2014
    Great fabric and fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by clothinglover from dallas on Monday, October 6, 2014
    I like the stretchy material, but wasn't wild about the orange color. Plus the arms are too long on me and the sleeves are too tight from the elbow down.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Centexan from West of Austin on Monday, October 6, 2014
    I just don't give many 5 star ratings, but this is close. My concept of a classic rugby shirt has rubber buttons. This one has a hard bone like button in a pocket. Im not sure if thats cheating or not. The rest of the shirt is very well made with excellent decorative stitching patterns. I can tell this is going to be one of my favorite shirts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy from Downingtown, PA on Sunday, October 5, 2014
    These are the second purchase I bought for my husband (he loves the long-sleeved, three-button pullover). The first purchase included one that fit closely but well; the other had very tight sleeves. Glad to say that both of these fit closely, but the sleeves are fine. Nice fabric, good colors for fall, and the price was great. We looked all over Halifax, NS for a shirt like this while on vacation in August, and we couldn't find ONE! So we were very happy to see them and at such a great price. Thanks, STP!
  • Reviewed by Tom from Midwest on Thursday, October 2, 2014
    LOVED the feel and look of these pants, HOWEVER, they run small!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy from Downingtown, PA on Wednesday, October 1, 2014
    My husband loves the three-button neckline, and they're hard to find in stores (too basic?), so when we saw these at STP, he ordered two. He liked them very much so ordered two more. The cotton is very soft and somewhat clingy. He wears a medium, and they are a close fit. The arms on one of the shirts were tight but wearable. We would have preferred that they be a bit more roomy--haven't washed them yet, so it remains to be seen whether they will shrink.
  • Reviewed by NOT COLOR BLIND from NYC on Wednesday, September 24, 2014
    I really like the hoodie. However, I expected it to be white. All white. There's no hint of color in the photo. When this arrived, the interior of the hoodie was lined with an orange and yellow print, butterflies and flowers. I a girl. It's okay with me, but if you guys aren't into the Tommy Bahama look, or as in my case NEEDED an ALL WHITE shirt, then I'd look elsewhere. Note, there may be a print inside of the hoodie in the photo, but it's in shades of gray. I would not have noticed unless I received my floral printed hoodie. Two stars for a bad photo.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 58 »
  • 1-10 of 573 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;