Since 1946, Berle has proudly boasted a family-owned heritage, something few of this brand’s contemporaries can claim. After more than 60 years, Berle clothing and Vintage 1946 clothing continues to help well-dressed gentlemen maintain their crisp, polished appearance. When you try on a pair of Berle pants or Berle shorts, it’s easy to see why this brand has maintained such a loyal following. You’ll be amazed by the quality tailoring found in every piece of Berle clothing -- each imbued with e ... Learn more about Berlexactly the tradition and precision polish you’d expect from a family-owned brand straight out of South Carolina. ... Less
Average Rating based on 306 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 56 »
  • 11-20 of 553 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GSW from Shenandoah Valley on Monday, July 28, 2014
    Bought two pair after an earlier purchase. These are classic, full cut, old school pants in a substantial weight twill. Details are well done, some fading to be expected after washing. Compare to Bill's Khakis at a fraction of the price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smshap from Tennessee on Friday, July 25, 2014
    I was a disappointed by the weight of the fabric in this pant. Because it's white I found it to be very transparent and it needs to be a little more substantial and at least lined to the knee. Nevertheless, I have worn Berle slacks for years and have always found them worth the money.
    The fact that they are available at Sierra Trading makes them an even better value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marc the Walker from Massachusetts on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    These have plenty of comfort, but the best part is reversing them. I flip people out
    at parties!!!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skateps from Nevada City, CA on Monday, July 21, 2014
    They fit well and they look good. No surprises.
  • Reviewed by Me from Mississippi (It's not as bad as they make it out to be) on Tuesday, July 08, 2014
    These are nice, well made shorts, with good material. I'm 5'10" 150lbs and while 30" waste (my size) fit me they were just too baggy for my frame.

    I ordered the rust/tan but they had a rust/brown stripe what I would call the background (that was supposed to be tan) was more of a light greenish yellow shade. I liked the way they looked, actually a little more originality to them, but the green tint would make them a little harder to pair a shirt with.

    So I sent them back, mostly due to the baggy fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SM from MI on Monday, June 30, 2014
    I ordered 2XL because of a review that suggested the shirts are cut small. I did not find that to be the case and returned the shirts becuase 2XL was too large. I did not request a replacement with XL shirts because I thought the fabric was a too thin. I was looking for a fabric that was more like a rugby shirt. The shirts are nice if you want a lightweight long sleeve casual shirt.
  • Reviewed by Mike from New Mexico on Monday, June 23, 2014
    I just received my order that included these shorts. They are fine, but they are not pleated as pictured and described for this item. The shorts I received were the identical model number as described as pleated, so I returned them for refund. They are otherwise nice shorts, just not as described on the web site.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tracker from Texas on Friday, June 20, 2014
    The sleeves are really (really!) long on the medium size (they go about three or four inches past the tips of my fingers), but other than that I like this shirt. The material is very nice. It was worth the price I paid for it at 80% off. I will have to roll up the sleeves to wear it however.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RTF nypd from nj on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    This is a really nice well made, good looking shirt. Quality is high, fit is accurate and the price...terrific
  • Reviewed by Nancy from Westchester, NY on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    Perfect flannel shirt, great fit, very soft, yet not bulky. Lightweight flannel perfect with jeans, add a long sleeve t-neck underneath for a cozy, comfortable look. Love this shirt. Color is more pink then orange, that's the only drawback but still keeping the shirt! Washes perfectly!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 56 »
  • 11-20 of 553 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;