Since 1946, Berle has proudly boasted a family-owned heritage, something few of this brand’s contemporaries can claim. After more than 60 years, Berle clothing and Vintage 1946 clothing continues to help well-dressed gentlemen maintain their crisp, polished appearance. When you try on a pair of Berle pants or Berle shorts, it’s easy to see why this brand has maintained such a loyal following. You’ll be amazed by the quality tailoring found in every piece of Berle clothing -- each imbued with e ... Learn more about Berlexactly the tradition and precision polish you’d expect from a family-owned brand straight out of South Carolina. ... Less
Average Rating based on 313 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 60 »
  • 11-20 of 596 reviews
  • Reviewed by Bob key2yourheart from NH on Wednesday, December 03, 2014
    Bought several and after a year they are still great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Drake from Princeton on Saturday, November 22, 2014
    I like the appearance of tight-fitting sleeves in the photo, but the midnight color looked like black that was washed too many times with other colors: looked muddled, not faded. Insufficient quality to wear a faded look well. Cheap-looking collar and fabric.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carolina Girl from Chapel Hill NC on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    Many men might like the over-washed nature of the fabric of the shirt but my husband will not. I returned it and that is why I gave it a 3 out of 5. The fabric is soft though. The cut looked nice. And for a younger guy, it would be great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RoBo from Montana on Tuesday, November 18, 2014
    Perfect for Big Sky country! I have become quite fond of wearing hoodies as a comforting layer of clothing. Hoodies are extremely versatile and having the extra layer of warmth is awesome. It is being described as a light fabric but I found it to be very insulating. I purchased my first Vintage 1946 Hoodie several weeks ago and it quickly became one of my favorites. So much so, I purchased another one. Now, I have one in each color! The white is a clean crisp snow white and the blue is soft and calming . The inside fabric of the white hoodie is a colorful floral pattern while the blue is much more subtle. The fabric is remarkably soft and the seaming is very well done. I purchased a size small which fits perfect for my 5'2", 104 1b. frame. The length (23.5") is perfect to wear with jeans or leggings. As my description may imply, it is perfect for ladies, as well, even though it is considered a men's hoodie. I rate this 4 starts instead of 5 because the neck opening is a little tight (21.5"). I was very impressed how beautifully it launders with no signs of losing shape or wrinkling. I will be looking to add more colors when they become available!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PBS from San Diego on Saturday, November 15, 2014
    True to size. Light weight linen. Can be easily creased side to side or front to back. Great in warm or hot weather; breathable.

    Not a heavyweight or formal linen pant. It wrinkles like linen too. So if you do not like linen, do not buy it.

    A good value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outdoorsy from AK on Wednesday, November 12, 2014
    True to size. Nice fabric. Arrived quite wrinkled.

    Recommend to anyone shopping khakis.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linder the Shoppuh from Boston on Monday, November 10, 2014
    While of good quality, these pants are quite baggy with a high-ish waist. My 36 year old son-in-law would never wear them. Buy these for Grandpas. They are soft and comfortable-looking. Not for men who like a refined look.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bonie from Falls Church, VA on Monday, November 10, 2014
    Very comfortable shirt - and looks nice too! The fabric is not that heavy (like a typical rugby shirt) but very soft.
  • Reviewed by jpaige from GA on Wednesday, November 05, 2014
    Material feels like it will last awhile. The fit was good though it was a little wide. Otherwise no complaints and I would purchase my husband another shirt from this brand.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mars from pa on Wednesday, November 05, 2014
    great shirt, perfect sizing and fit not as heavy as most rugby shirts but very comfortable
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 60 »
  • 11-20 of 596 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;