Since 1946, Berle has proudly boasted a family-owned heritage, something few of this brand’s contemporaries can claim. After more than 60 years, Berle clothing and Vintage 1946 clothing continues to help well-dressed gentlemen maintain their crisp, polished appearance. When you try on a pair of Berle pants or Berle shorts, it’s easy to see why this brand has maintained such a loyal following. You’ll be amazed by the quality tailoring found in every piece of Berle clothing -- each imbued with e ... Learn more about Berlexactly the tradition and precision polish you’d expect from a family-owned brand straight out of South Carolina. ... Less
Average Rating based on 312 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 59 »
  • 21-30 of 587 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy from Downingtown, PA on Sunday, October 05, 2014
    These are the second purchase I bought for my husband (he loves the long-sleeved, three-button pullover). The first purchase included one that fit closely but well; the other had very tight sleeves. Glad to say that both of these fit closely, but the sleeves are fine. Nice fabric, good colors for fall, and the price was great. We looked all over Halifax, NS for a shirt like this while on vacation in August, and we couldn't find ONE! So we were very happy to see them and at such a great price. Thanks, STP!
  • Reviewed by Tom from Midwest on Thursday, October 02, 2014
    LOVED the feel and look of these pants, HOWEVER, they run small!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy from Downingtown, PA on Wednesday, October 01, 2014
    My husband loves the three-button neckline, and they're hard to find in stores (too basic?), so when we saw these at STP, he ordered two. He liked them very much so ordered two more. The cotton is very soft and somewhat clingy. He wears a medium, and they are a close fit. The arms on one of the shirts were tight but wearable. We would have preferred that they be a bit more roomy--haven't washed them yet, so it remains to be seen whether they will shrink.
  • Reviewed by NOT COLOR BLIND from NYC on Wednesday, September 24, 2014
    I really like the hoodie. However, I expected it to be white. All white. There's no hint of color in the photo. When this arrived, the interior of the hoodie was lined with an orange and yellow print, butterflies and flowers. I a girl. It's okay with me, but if you guys aren't into the Tommy Bahama look, or as in my case NEEDED an ALL WHITE shirt, then I'd look elsewhere. Note, there may be a print inside of the hoodie in the photo, but it's in shades of gray. I would not have noticed unless I received my floral printed hoodie. Two stars for a bad photo.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Charlie from Jax Bch, FL on Tuesday, September 16, 2014
    This is just a quality shirt. Well made with attention to detail. Runs true to size and can be worn tucked in or out. I have 2 and plan to buy a 3rd and 4th.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DC Bill from Washington DC on Sunday, September 14, 2014
    These pants are true to size and very comfortable to wear. The stonewashed twill looks great but I've found that they need a some ironing after being washed. This is more of a casual type pant for weekend wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rob from Great Neck on Sunday, September 07, 2014
    Item is exactly as described and is true to size. Classic seersucker of good quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rob from Great Neck on Sunday, September 07, 2014
    Comfortable and good quality. True to size.Great value on sale
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jon from Arkansasn on Thursday, September 04, 2014
    Great pants, but wrong color. They were a light cream and almost see through. Needless to say, you could see everything through these pants. My wife didn't think it was a good idea for me to take these on vacation so I sent them back. Any other dark color would probably be fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nana from Texas on Wednesday, September 03, 2014
    Had to alter the sleeves. Will be sending the extra shirt back.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 59 »
  • 21-30 of 587 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;