Since 1946, Berle has proudly boasted a family-owned heritage, something few of this brand’s contemporaries can claim. After more than 60 years, Berle clothing and Vintage 1946 clothing continues to help well-dressed gentlemen maintain their crisp, polished appearance. When you try on a pair of Berle pants or Berle shorts, it’s easy to see why this brand has maintained such a loyal following. You’ll be amazed by the quality tailoring found in every piece of Berle clothing -- each imbued with e ... Learn more about Berlexactly the tradition and precision polish you’d expect from a family-owned brand straight out of South Carolina. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 70 »
  • 21-30 of 700 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OKC Bargain Buyer from Oklahoma on Sunday, March 08, 2015
    Purchased a pair of the white in size 36. Had not purchased this brand before but very please so far. Shorts feel great and look well made and fit true to size. As I had hoped, the white is not a bright white but is a bit of an off white color. Think these are going to be great shorts!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Indyman from Indiana on Monday, March 02, 2015
    Would be a nice product if the actual sleeve length had matched the description length. Was a good 2" short and that's before washing. I might expect that in a cheaper shirt but that is not this product. Made the shirt unwearable for me. Too bad but be forewarned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by terryr from connecticut on Tuesday, February 17, 2015
    Bought two, large. They fit perfectly, are very soft, (compared with my other rugby shirts), substantial, extra long, and everyone that has seen me wearing them has commented positively on them. Sierra Trading gets more, I will probably buy more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TGC from Texas on Saturday, February 14, 2015
    Comfortable and nice looking. Good for around the house when you want to be casual and not look like a total bum.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BC sculptor from Indiana on Friday, February 06, 2015
    Mediocre at best. These pants have permanent looking stains on them, and the fit is absurd. The quality, and the actual condition compared to the STP description of these pants is so far off, it's rediculous. I must have been in a good mood when I received them. I evidently am still in a good mood. I actually like the style. Waist fit is acceptable - length fit is absurd. At least four inches longer than claimed on the STP website. Corrections haven't been made - STP isn't paying attention to consumer comments and complaints. I'm keeping the pants, because I don't much care how I look. I'm an artist, so at the price, if I trash the pants, I won't really care too much. If I cared, I'd be very disappointed. STP - pay attention to what your customers say about this product. It's really lousy quality. STP, you may say, well, if you don't like them, return them. That isn't the point. You're representing something inaccurately. This is a really lousy quality product. Don't advertise it as anything better than that.
  • Reviewed by Scott from Miami on Saturday, January 31, 2015
    These definitely run small, as people say, and I ordered accordingly (34x30 instead of 32x30). Other than that they're fine. The cut is basically 501ish, straight leg, not a relaxed fit which is fine with me. I wear 32x30 501s or Bills Khakis M3s and the fit is pretty identical, except linen relaxes more than cotton after a few minutes of wear. Good pants for my tropical climate.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom from Virginia on Friday, January 30, 2015
    These corduroy pants were not made by Barry Bricken - they were labeled Berle, and they are probably the worst cords I have ever purchased - and I own a lot of corduroy pants (including Berle). It is bad enough to misrepresent a product, but then to send one of such poor overall quality, under the name of a quality brand, is totally dishonest. The workmanship on these pants looks like it was put together by children. The waist is larger and the length is shorter than stated. After looking at other reviews, and the variation in quality seen, it must be that different products are being shipped under the same name. To me that is dishonest and fraudulent. Buyer Beware!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FM from Upstate NY on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    These are a really nice pair of pants however the zipper does not work well at all. I returned one pair and the replacement has the same problem. The material the pants are made from is so nice I'm going to keep them but I have to figure out what to do about the zipper.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by happySTPshopper from reno on Friday, January 16, 2015
    washed in cold water and they came out great. they are light weight, comfy summer pants, just ask my son.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ak from owings mills, md on Monday, January 12, 2015
    yellow was a harsh color
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 70 »
  • 21-30 of 700 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;