Since 1946, Berle has proudly boasted a family-owned heritage, something few of this brand’s contemporaries can claim. After more than 60 years, Berle clothing and Vintage 1946 clothing continues to help well-dressed gentlemen maintain their crisp, polished appearance. When you try on a pair of Berle pants or Berle shorts, it’s easy to see why this brand has maintained such a loyal following. You’ll be amazed by the quality tailoring found in every piece of Berle clothing -- each imbued with e ... Learn more about Berlexactly the tradition and precision polish you’d expect from a family-owned brand straight out of South Carolina. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 71 »
  • 21-30 of 709 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OK Bill from Colorado on Saturday, April 4, 2015
    The Berle Microfiber Twill Pants are awesome. It has been a very long time since I had a pair of paints that felt so good on. They are also nice looking pants which is an added bonus. The fabric is light and so very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trisha from California on Tuesday, March 31, 2015
    Nice fit and well made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wolverine from Michigan on Tuesday, March 31, 2015
    These jeans are some of the softest jeans ever. Fabric feels like premium Quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BDinME from Maine on Monday, March 30, 2015
    Great quality shirt, color as pictured. But order 1 size larger. I wear a size L in every brand polo shirt I have (including 3 others in the same order), but this one was too small. Part of that might be a more fitted style, but this didn't even fit over my biceps (and I wish that was because I'm too muscular!).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tall girl from Connecticut on Monday, March 30, 2015
    Good quality
  • Reviewed by concerned consumer from Boston, MA on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
    I ordered Barry Bricken pants and was sent an inferior brand that I had never heard of, Berle. I am surprised that STP is advertising one product and sending out cheap imitations. I now am very wary of STP and very disappointed in this business practice. Too bad, I used to like ordering from STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom from New York on Monday, March 23, 2015
    Nice fitting pants but with one unfortunate flaw in one of the two pairs I ordered. The problem was the clasp on the waistband. One of them had a flattened bar, making it impossible to join the left and right sides together with the hook. The second pair did not have the same problem. But on closer examination, I found he construction of the hook and the bar was flimsy. As a result I returned both pairs using STP's great return service.
  • Reviewed by Willfre-doh from Maine on Wednesday, March 18, 2015
    It is a slim fit shirt with nice details. Nice faded look and good construction. Size accordingly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elemental Warmth from Michigan on Sunday, March 8, 2015
    Seems when I come across something I really like, it's a CLOSEOUT or DISCONTINUED. Not a man, but love how these fit and other non-men people said they liked the look, too. Shared where I got them, and good luck to them finding the pants. I do like them but after I washed them, I could pretty much stand them in the corner after I dried them. I'm sure they'll relax in time, but right now I'm thoroughly amused.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OKC Bargain Buyer from Oklahoma on Sunday, March 8, 2015
    Purchased a pair of the white in size 36. Had not purchased this brand before but very please so far. Shorts feel great and look well made and fit true to size. As I had hoped, the white is not a bright white but is a bit of an off white color. Think these are going to be great shorts!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 71 »
  • 21-30 of 709 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;