Since 1946, Berle has proudly boasted a family-owned heritage, something few of this brand’s contemporaries can claim. After more than 60 years, Berle clothing and Vintage 1946 clothing continues to help well-dressed gentlemen maintain their crisp, polished appearance. When you try on a pair of Berle pants or Berle shorts, it’s easy to see why this brand has maintained such a loyal following. You’ll be amazed by the quality tailoring found in every piece of Berle clothing -- each imbued with e ... Learn more about Berlexactly the tradition and precision polish you’d expect from a family-owned brand straight out of South Carolina. ... Less
Average Rating based on 313 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 60 »
  • 21-30 of 596 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Victor from Pittsburgh on Wednesday, November 5, 2014
    Had to return a medium which was too tight for a large which is a bit long in sleeves, length, and shoulder width. Fits like in the picture, actually. I'm always in between medium and large, having a 41" chest. Shirt is comfortable, seems well made, and looks good. Recommended. One star off for a stray thread in a buttonhole which wouldn't let go of the button so I broke the thread.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sergey from Israel on Monday, November 3, 2014
    finest pants
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kayenine from Hood River, OR on Wednesday, October 22, 2014
    Nothing overly impressive about this shirt. Looks better in the photo than in real life. Ran a little small. Biggest complaint was that the buttonholes were smaller than the buttons which made unbuttoning the shirt almost impossible. In the course of doing this the first button broke in half. I stopped there.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ATM from Indiana on Wednesday, October 22, 2014
    If you want a ribbed henley this is a great ribbed henley.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ACKgurl from Massachusetts on Friday, October 17, 2014
    I love the look & feel of this shirt; it's very well made. Fabric is lightweight, soft, & comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ironleg from MI on Thursday, October 16, 2014
    This shirt was very tight for a large, the sleeves were exceptionally tight to the point of being uncomfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rg from New Mexico on Thursday, October 16, 2014
    Great fabric and fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clothinglover from dallas on Monday, October 6, 2014
    I like the stretchy material, but wasn't wild about the orange color. Plus the arms are too long on me and the sleeves are too tight from the elbow down.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Centexan from West of Austin on Monday, October 6, 2014
    I just don't give many 5 star ratings, but this is close. My concept of a classic rugby shirt has rubber buttons. This one has a hard bone like button in a pocket. Im not sure if thats cheating or not. The rest of the shirt is very well made with excellent decorative stitching patterns. I can tell this is going to be one of my favorite shirts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy from Downingtown, PA on Sunday, October 5, 2014
    These are the second purchase I bought for my husband (he loves the long-sleeved, three-button pullover). The first purchase included one that fit closely but well; the other had very tight sleeves. Glad to say that both of these fit closely, but the sleeves are fine. Nice fabric, good colors for fall, and the price was great. We looked all over Halifax, NS for a shirt like this while on vacation in August, and we couldn't find ONE! So we were very happy to see them and at such a great price. Thanks, STP!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 60 »
  • 21-30 of 596 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;