Since 1946, Berle has proudly boasted a family-owned heritage, something few of this brand’s contemporaries can claim. After more than 60 years, Berle clothing and Vintage 1946 clothing continues to help well-dressed gentlemen maintain their crisp, polished appearance. When you try on a pair of Berle pants or Berle shorts, it’s easy to see why this brand has maintained such a loyal following. You’ll be amazed by the quality tailoring found in every piece of Berle clothing -- each imbued with e ... Learn more about Berlexactly the tradition and precision polish you’d expect from a family-owned brand straight out of South Carolina. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 43 ... 62 »
  • 421-430 of 613 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob from Bandera TX on Wednesday, November 24, 2010
    About 2" too big in waist.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Wrinkles Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The wife from Charleston, SC on Tuesday, October 26, 2010
    Ordered for my husband and he was very pleased
    with the color, fit and price - he has worn
    Barry Bricken pants in the past and knows the
    price was much lower than retail. He wears
    them to work with a coat and tie or for nice
    occasions.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by simeon57 from Philadelphia, PA on Sunday, August 29, 2010
    Perfect work which is casual. Perfect for the weekends, especially the summer.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Support in crotch area
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Flattering, Nice Color, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rocky from Minneapolis on Friday, August 20, 2010
    Great product at a great price
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bluegrass Shopper from Horse Country, Kentucky on Thursday, August 12, 2010
    I am getting married in a month and needed some linen pants to match the texture of my Cuban wedding shirt. After trying several tie string versions I decided to order these. They fit the bill and will walk me down the aisle. I was quite pleased when they arrived.
    • Best Uses: Wedding Attire
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by flyfisherman from marietta, pa on Monday, August 9, 2010
    Just what I have been looking for with emphasis on style and ultimate summer comfort
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Nice Color, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tish DC from DC on Friday, July 2, 2010
    The lenght is a bit short.
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Flattering, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cycler73 from Denver, CO on Friday, June 18, 2010
    I really like the look of these shorts and the fit is good. And the price was killer. Not sure about the longengivity of the material, but they are a nice light weight short for summer that can be dressed-up a bit
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Color, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave from Canada from Saskatoon, SK on Friday, June 4, 2010
    Very nice breathable pair of pants - I wore them walking on a warm sunny day this and kept cool, when in my normal khakis I'd have been cooking. I bought both off-white ("natural") and black, and while the black looks very professional, the white has a bit more of a casual look and is partly see-through. Dry clean only is a bit of a pain, although I've read online that dry-clean only linen garments can be hand washed and hung to dry but need ironing.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Office, Summer
    • Cons: Dry Clean Only
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Great Color
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The style man from Burlington, NC on Friday, June 4, 2010
    Nice pants, but didn't fit!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Runs a little small
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 43 ... 62 »
  • 421-430 of 613 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;