Since 1946, Berle has proudly boasted a family-owned heritage, something few of this brand’s contemporaries can claim. After more than 60 years, Berle clothing and Vintage 1946 clothing continues to help well-dressed gentlemen maintain their crisp, polished appearance. When you try on a pair of Berle pants or Berle shorts, it’s easy to see why this brand has maintained such a loyal following. You’ll be amazed by the quality tailoring found in every piece of Berle clothing -- each imbued with e ... Learn more about Berlexactly the tradition and precision polish you’d expect from a family-owned brand straight out of South Carolina. ... Less
Average Rating based on 311 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 43 ... 59 »
  • 421-430 of 584 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rick from Salt Lake City, UT on Thursday, October 29, 2009
    The version of this shirt that I purchased was tan and pink. The pink turned out to be closer to a hot pink than what I thought . . . not a fan of hot pink so I returned it.
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fnelson from Seattle, WA on Monday, October 26, 2009
    I where shorts a lot in the summer and these are my new go tos.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Nice Color, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Quality obsessed from Boston on Friday, October 23, 2009
    DON'T BUY!!! i've been buying xxl shirts from stp for quite some time now. virtually all have been very good to great. i have an older bricken shirt that is outstanding, so was especially disappointed with this and the other in another color when they arrived. some xxl's are a little small (martin gordon a bit, toscano significantly small), some are just right (alex cannon, equilibrio, riscatto), some are almost too big (scott barber). however, i have never had an xxl anywhere near as small as these brickens. it barely fit over my shoulders, and i could hardly button the buttons. it's significantly smaller than an xl, heading toward an l. high quality tailoring is usually spot on or even somewhat generous in size. such a small cut as these, despite the high quality fabric, indicates terrible overall quality. i guess that's what happens when a formerly high quality brand farms its manufacture out [*]. stay away from this, save time and annoyance.
    • Best Uses: None if you can't wear it
    • Cons: Low Quality, Low quality due to cut, Smallest xxl ever
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Quality-conscious, Stylish
    • Pros: High quality fabric
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big Lou from Hilliardston, NC on Saturday, October 17, 2009
    Pants were missing the button for the french fly.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Office
    • Cons: Poor Construction
    • Describe Yourself: Career
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JayDub from Spokane, WA on Sunday, October 11, 2009
    Shirts of this quality run $50-70 at [...], so the suggested retail price of this shirt seems a bit high. That said, the quality is outstanding, and this shirt should wear like iron. It has less room in the abdomen than is typical, but the sleeves are very generous. If you usually need a tall because of your arm length, you will like the fit of this regular shirt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Office
    • Cons: A little tight
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Attractive Design, High Quality
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Larry from Houston, TX on Friday, October 9, 2009
    The colors and pattern of this shirt is what attracted me to purchase it. This was my first purchase of a "Berry Bricken"product, and if this any indication of their fit, I am a little disaponted. The sleave length and fit across the shoulders are perfect. The fit across the chest and waist are too tight yet it is not a fitted shirt. This being said I still like the shirt for the quality and pattern, yet will not buy another "Berry Bricken"
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Feels to small in chest, Feels too small in waist
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ODA from Fort Greene, NY on Thursday, October 1, 2009
    Nice pants
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sleeping Panther from Fort Worth, TX on Monday, September 28, 2009
    I bought two of these and have owned shirts from this manufacuter before. They hold up well and have always worn nicely and stylelishly..
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Great with sport coat, Office, Travel
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish, Value
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Great color, High Quality
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by car guy from snata cruz on Sunday, September 27, 2009
    work
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim from Needham, Ma on Thursday, September 24, 2009
    [...]
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 43 ... 59 »
  • 421-430 of 584 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;