Since 1946, Berle has proudly boasted a family-owned heritage, something few of this brand’s contemporaries can claim. After more than 60 years, Berle clothing and Vintage 1946 clothing continues to help well-dressed gentlemen maintain their crisp, polished appearance. When you try on a pair of Berle pants or Berle shorts, it’s easy to see why this brand has maintained such a loyal following. You’ll be amazed by the quality tailoring found in every piece of Berle clothing -- each imbued with e ... Learn more about Berlexactly the tradition and precision polish you’d expect from a family-owned brand straight out of South Carolina. ... Less
Average Rating based on 306 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 43 ... 55 »
  • 421-430 of 545 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RS from Pennsylvania on Sunday, August 30, 2009
    I purchased this product as a clearance item. Having read the reviews, I was on the fence on placing the order. I am happy to say that I am very pleased with the purchase. The size was fairly accurate. They may run a "smidge" smaller than stated. The lightweight wool is perfect for the office, wears well with almost no wrinkles and looks great with a blazer. They are a very full cut trouser, so be prepared for plenty of room on the leg. Great trouser for the price.
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Stylish
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by compfy from Bethesda MD on Friday, August 28, 2009
    Grat item to match with many others. Nice fit.
    • Best Uses: Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Nice Fabric
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bublynski from Upper Marlboro, MD on Friday, August 07, 2009
    These are great pants for work - they look sharp and the fabric is beautiful. They're less tailored and softer than I'm used to in business slacks, but more stylish. It was a pain to have to hem them - usually I just don't buy slacks that need hemming - but now that that chore is done I'm glad I bought them.
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by surf dude from hawaii on Wednesday, August 05, 2009
    Overall the pants are nice. The major problem is that the metal waist clasp pulled off the first time I tried them on.
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Cons: Poor Construction
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Architect from Washington, DC on Tuesday, August 04, 2009
    I loved these out of the package, great fabric, excellent drape, classic styling, GREAT bargain. This pair didn't fit me and I couldn't order another due to availability. I considered spending the money on having them re-tailored but sent them back.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Good details, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chino10458 from Bronx NY on Monday, July 27, 2009
    the product is very good and i mean that
    • Best Uses: Formal Occasions, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by partsguy from Eagle Rock, PA on Tuesday, July 21, 2009
    classic good looks
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Career Woman from San Diego on Sunday, July 19, 2009
    Quality garment, returned because it was too big. These slacks ran larger than expected.
    • Best Uses: Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Classic
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boomer Hugh from Memphis, TN on Thursday, July 16, 2009
    nice material & quality. the price was unbelievable
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Stylish
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traveler from Southern CA on Sunday, July 12, 2009
    The light gray color is very nice and versatile, but often hard to find. Pants are comfortable and lightweight.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 43 ... 55 »
  • 421-430 of 545 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;