Since 1946, Berle has proudly boasted a family-owned heritage, something few of this brand’s contemporaries can claim. After more than 60 years, Berle clothing and Vintage 1946 clothing continues to help well-dressed gentlemen maintain their crisp, polished appearance. When you try on a pair of Berle pants or Berle shorts, it’s easy to see why this brand has maintained such a loyal following. You’ll be amazed by the quality tailoring found in every piece of Berle clothing -- each imbued with e ... Learn more about Berlexactly the tradition and precision polish you’d expect from a family-owned brand straight out of South Carolina. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 21 »
  • 1-30 of 611 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CTScout from Connecticut on Sunday, April 26, 2015
    These pants have a good feel to them and are nicely cut. The waist seems to run slightly small based on the two pairs that I ordered. But I'm happy with them and would order again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Randy from Arkansas on Saturday, April 18, 2015
    Great fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by terryr from Connecticut on Monday, April 06, 2015
    Earlier, had purchased this "clothier's rugby shirts, which are superb. These too are great, with enough stretch to improve comfort, very soft, no flaws. Particularly like the collars.
    Got one each of 4 colours.
    The sleeves are snug and long. Highly recommend, especially for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OK Bill from Colorado on Saturday, April 04, 2015
    The Berle Microfiber Twill Pants are awesome. It has been a very long time since I had a pair of paints that felt so good on. They are also nice looking pants which is an added bonus. The fabric is light and so very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trisha from California on Tuesday, March 31, 2015
    Nice fit and well made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wolverine from Michigan on Tuesday, March 31, 2015
    These jeans are some of the softest jeans ever. Fabric feels like premium Quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BDinME from Maine on Monday, March 30, 2015
    Great quality shirt, color as pictured. But order 1 size larger. I wear a size L in every brand polo shirt I have (including 3 others in the same order), but this one was too small. Part of that might be a more fitted style, but this didn't even fit over my biceps (and I wish that was because I'm too muscular!).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tall girl from Connecticut on Monday, March 30, 2015
    Good quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom from New York on Monday, March 23, 2015
    Nice fitting pants but with one unfortunate flaw in one of the two pairs I ordered. The problem was the clasp on the waistband. One of them had a flattened bar, making it impossible to join the left and right sides together with the hook. The second pair did not have the same problem. But on closer examination, I found he construction of the hook and the bar was flimsy. As a result I returned both pairs using STP's great return service.
  • Reviewed by Sundowner from Maine on Wednesday, March 18, 2015
    It is a slim fit shirt with nice details. Nice faded look and good construction. Size accordingly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elemental Warmth from Michigan on Sunday, March 08, 2015
    Seems when I come across something I really like, it's a CLOSEOUT or DISCONTINUED. Not a man, but love how these fit and other non-men people said they liked the look, too. Shared where I got them, and good luck to them finding the pants. I do like them but after I washed them, I could pretty much stand them in the corner after I dried them. I'm sure they'll relax in time, but right now I'm thoroughly amused.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OKC Bargain Buyer from Oklahoma on Sunday, March 08, 2015
    Purchased a pair of the white in size 36. Had not purchased this brand before but very please so far. Shorts feel great and look well made and fit true to size. As I had hoped, the white is not a bright white but is a bit of an off white color. Think these are going to be great shorts!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Indyman from Indiana on Monday, March 02, 2015
    Would be a nice product if the actual sleeve length had matched the description length. Was a good 2" short and that's before washing. I might expect that in a cheaper shirt but that is not this product. Made the shirt unwearable for me. Too bad but be forewarned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by terryr from connecticut on Tuesday, February 17, 2015
    Bought two, large. They fit perfectly, are very soft, (compared with my other rugby shirts), substantial, extra long, and everyone that has seen me wearing them has commented positively on them. Sierra Trading gets more, I will probably buy more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TGC from Texas on Saturday, February 14, 2015
    Comfortable and nice looking. Good for around the house when you want to be casual and not look like a total bum.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BC sculptor from Indiana on Friday, February 06, 2015
    Mediocre at best. These pants have permanent looking stains on them, and the fit is absurd. The quality, and the actual condition compared to the STP description of these pants is so far off, it's rediculous. I must have been in a good mood when I received them. I evidently am still in a good mood. I actually like the style. Waist fit is acceptable - length fit is absurd. At least four inches longer than claimed on the STP website. Corrections haven't been made - STP isn't paying attention to consumer comments and complaints. I'm keeping the pants, because I don't much care how I look. I'm an artist, so at the price, if I trash the pants, I won't really care too much. If I cared, I'd be very disappointed. STP - pay attention to what your customers say about this product. It's really lousy quality. STP, you may say, well, if you don't like them, return them. That isn't the point. You're representing something inaccurately. This is a really lousy quality product. Don't advertise it as anything better than that.
  • Reviewed by Scott from Miami on Saturday, January 31, 2015
    These definitely run small, as people say, and I ordered accordingly (34x30 instead of 32x30). Other than that they're fine. The cut is basically 501ish, straight leg, not a relaxed fit which is fine with me. I wear 32x30 501s or Bills Khakis M3s and the fit is pretty identical, except linen relaxes more than cotton after a few minutes of wear. Good pants for my tropical climate.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FM from Upstate NY on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    These are a really nice pair of pants however the zipper does not work well at all. I returned one pair and the replacement has the same problem. The material the pants are made from is so nice I'm going to keep them but I have to figure out what to do about the zipper.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by thehappycooker from reno on Friday, January 16, 2015
    washed in cold water and they came out great. they are light weight, comfy summer pants, just ask my son.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ak from owings mills, md on Monday, January 12, 2015
    yellow was a harsh color
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FM from Upstate NY on Saturday, January 10, 2015
    Nice pants - fit well - nice thick fabric - very well constructed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ML from Nj on Monday, January 05, 2015
    Good quality cotton and a great fit. Will be a favorite!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Minnkota Kids from North Dakota on Saturday, January 03, 2015
    This shirt is certainly true to size and is my wife and I's favorite button up shirt I've purchased from STP. It is a little higher price than others, but it is worth it. I will be purchasing more Vintage shirts in the future.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AP from Arkansas on Friday, January 02, 2015
    This shirt has more of a slim fit making for more of a form fit. The material is comfortable and handles washing quite well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by june the mom from wisconsin on Wednesday, December 31, 2014
    I ordered these shirts as christmas gifts for my two sons. they arrived EXTREMELY fast! thank you for that. they are quite soft. the colors are VERY COOL.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PBS from SAN DIEGO on Wednesday, December 17, 2014
    I got an earlier pair in natural color which are just swell. This new pair was in cream which was grossly missized (too long by over 1") and the material see thru. You can count the pockets from the outside and anything else on the inside of the pants.

    So the pair in Cream went back. A great linen pant but it must have some color to work.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Billy B from Minnesota on Monday, December 08, 2014
    I ordered a pair of these in a 36 waiste and they were huge so exchanged them for a 34 and they fit fine but be aware that they do shrink alot after a few washings> They seem very well made and cut well with plenty of room also the look is great. I just reordered a 36X 34 and expect them to fit well with an added few winter pounds.
  • Reviewed by Bob key2yourheart from NH on Wednesday, December 03, 2014
    Bought several and after a year they are still great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Drake from Princeton on Saturday, November 22, 2014
    I like the appearance of tight-fitting sleeves in the photo, but the midnight color looked like black that was washed too many times with other colors: looked muddled, not faded. Insufficient quality to wear a faded look well. Cheap-looking collar and fabric.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carolina Girl from Chapel Hill NC on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    Many men might like the over-washed nature of the fabric of the shirt but my husband will not. I returned it and that is why I gave it a 3 out of 5. The fabric is soft though. The cut looked nice. And for a younger guy, it would be great.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 21 »
  • 1-30 of 611 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;