Since 1946, Berle has proudly boasted a family-owned heritage, something few of this brand’s contemporaries can claim. After more than 60 years, Berle clothing and Vintage 1946 clothing continues to help well-dressed gentlemen maintain their crisp, polished appearance. When you try on a pair of Berle pants or Berle shorts, it’s easy to see why this brand has maintained such a loyal following. You’ll be amazed by the quality tailoring found in every piece of Berle clothing -- each imbued with e ... Learn more about Berlexactly the tradition and precision polish you’d expect from a family-owned brand straight out of South Carolina. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 24 »
  • 1-30 of 718 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Golfer from Ct on Thursday, July 30, 2015
    Look nice, seem well made(time will tell), fit well and reasonably priced. All you can expect and hope for in a pair of shorts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ken in the Woods from New Hampshire on Wednesday, July 29, 2015
    The fabric, finishing and color are fine, but you could put two sets of slim legs into them. Not for me, but probably fine of "large" guys.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ramblin' Nose from California on Tuesday, July 28, 2015
    much smaller than announced size. one size up was still too small. fabric is very sheer, make sure you are wearing clean underwear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sissy from Syracuse on Thursday, July 16, 2015
    Run small,my normal size did not fit returned
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pdxseeker from Oregon on Tuesday, July 14, 2015
    The jeans were on time and are perfect for summer wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by warm water diver from Pasadena on Wednesday, July 8, 2015
    and my husband will not wear
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Librarian from Mount Pleasant SC on Tuesday, July 7, 2015
    I wanted a pair of slacks other than jeans for every day wear at work-easy to maintain-simply throw into the washer/dryer and iron. These fit the bill!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ana from ME on Sunday, July 5, 2015
    Really soft, good quality shirt. Bought this for myself even though it is a men's shirt. I am tall with long arms, and it fits well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spunky from Minnetonka on Sunday, July 5, 2015
    Not a bad pair of shorts, but you may want to order a larger size......about an inch or two too small......otherwise okay for the price.....not the best made either......
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Working4ALivin from Oklahoma on Wednesday, July 1, 2015
    My local gentleman's clothing stores have these same pants for over $200 a pair. I liked them in store but could not swing that outlay.

    These are not an "Italian" cut so men will have a bit of room. About a mid-rise (Barry Brickens sold here on STP are made by the same factory and have a longer rise for more room).

    The zipper track is nylon, not metal. These pants are made in Mexico if that matters to you. Lined to the knee, they will be warm in a hot summer but very wearable most of the rest of the year. Good fabric.

    I have considerable "posterior assets" and these pants work for me. Slim men or those looking for the trendy "super tight" look might not enjoy these pants but I believe they are a great value for the money.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Redfish7 from Lake Jackson,Texas on Tuesday, June 30, 2015
    Like wearing your all time favorite shirt and you hope it never wears away on you, from the first wear you just love it and know you're going to put it in weekly cycle.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pete from Hatteras Island on Monday, June 29, 2015
    I've had mixed success buying clothing online. One manufacturers waist size 32 really means 31 or 34. Another's use of stretch in the waistband means the waist stretches once and forever retains that shape. I was pleasantly surprised to find these were well made shorts that I expect to use often.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tony the Barber from NYC on Saturday, June 20, 2015
    These pants look good and are true to size. They are light weight and should remain comfortable during hot weather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fish from Wilmington, NC on Friday, June 19, 2015
    STP delivered as advertised. Have done business with STP often and will continue to do business there. The Berle madras shorts are of high quality and correct fit also as advertised.Great comfort, cool in hot weather and good value. Recommend highly!

    Catch and release,
    fish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ays051 from Denver on Sunday, June 14, 2015
    Did not care for the fit, so returned them.
  • Reviewed by Charleston Khaki by Berle Cotton Shorts from san jose on Wednesday, June 10, 2015
    I am very happy with it. It's very different from what I have. It's very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mehans42 from TN Tennessee on Monday, June 8, 2015
    I thought I ordered tan and white; instead I got tobacco and cream. When they arrived, I thought; these look different than the picture. I did not know they were this color. I really thought there was only one color available: tan and white. Only when I started to write this review did I notice they came in different colors, including the one I really wanted. Unfortunately, I don't believe they are returnable; so this is what I got.

    That said, they are pretty comfy and fit well. They just don't go with much of what I have/

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rob from Great Neck on Thursday, June 4, 2015
    Great deal on sale at STP. True to size and a great fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor New Englander from Maine on Wednesday, May 27, 2015
    First off, these linen pants fit well and are true to size. They are very basic with no frills but function as linen should on hot and humid days. My one major reservation about them so far is the laundering instructions to "Dry Clean Only". I got them for cheap so I plan to try out their ability to survive a gentle wash cycle at home. I just can't justify the expense of taking these to a dry cleaners. We'll see how they perform or if they survive a regular wash at home. If so, then I would really recommend them as long as you are just looking for a more casual linen pant and not a dressy pair because they are not finished like a formal slack at all.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Reno from Oakland on Saturday, May 23, 2015
    It's a nice looking shirt and I get some complements. The arms are a little tight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sun from changzhou china on Friday, May 22, 2015
    This is a very nice pants.. Soft fabric, suitable size, suitable for spring, summer and autumn. STP is a good store, I hope to receive a more favorable email code, such as 90%OFF, SHIPING FREE....
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big Iron Ranch from Ferrum, VA on Thursday, May 21, 2015
    These pants are very well made. My husband says they are the most comfortable pants he owns. I bought two more pair in different colors after he loved the first so much. The sizing seems perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MikeyrInKY from Louisville, KY on Wednesday, May 20, 2015
    I wanted some comfortable pants that were comfortable, casual and a step up from jeans. These pants totally fill the bill. They fit well and feel great. They are a terrific casual alternative and look good with a nice sportshirt or a t-shirt. Great price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Silverback from memphis on Tuesday, May 12, 2015
    Very well made and with an excellent and unique finish. I have paid 3 times this price for trousers of this quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim G from VERMONT on Tuesday, May 5, 2015
    This might be a ice product, but I ordered a 30 inch inseam, and it must have been at least a 34. I returned the product
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ronbo from Clinton, MS on Wednesday, April 29, 2015
    Just as advertised. Velvety feel without the weight of corduroy. Fit true to size requested.
    Herringbone design is a little more pronounced than shown on the computer screen. For the money, great buy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CTScout from Connecticut on Sunday, April 26, 2015
    These pants have a good feel to them and are nicely cut. The waist seems to run slightly small based on the two pairs that I ordered. But I'm happy with them and would order again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Randy from Arkansas on Saturday, April 18, 2015
    Great fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by terryr from Connecticut on Monday, April 6, 2015
    Earlier, had purchased this "clothier's rugby shirts, which are superb. These too are great, with enough stretch to improve comfort, very soft, no flaws. Particularly like the collars.
    Got one each of 4 colours.
    The sleeves are snug and long. Highly recommend, especially for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OK Bill from Colorado on Saturday, April 4, 2015
    The Berle Microfiber Twill Pants are awesome. It has been a very long time since I had a pair of paints that felt so good on. They are also nice looking pants which is an added bonus. The fabric is light and so very comfortable.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 24 »
  • 1-30 of 718 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;