Bern Brentwood Multi-Sport Helmet - Removable Liner

Closeouts. With its removable knit winter liner, the Bern Brentwood all-season multi-sport helmet is ready to shred the slopes in winter and stomp the skate park in summer.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews 2.812500 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joel from Wisconsin on Sunday, January 17, 2016
    Have purchased this product in the past and it is a solid value. Fit tight, so don't order too small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SnowboardMom from California on Saturday, January 16, 2016
    Bought this in size L/XL. My head is 55cm. The fit is too tight. My husband's head is 54cm and it fits him perfectly, with the liner! I guess he will be wearing it for the winter sports (with liner) and I will wear it for the summer (without the liner).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by takeyuki matsuzaki from Japan on Tuesday, January 12, 2016
    I ordered this product , but did not reach the hand Unfortunately.
    Why buy ? It , because there was a deficiency in the documents of customs clearance the seller was prepared . I'm really angry .
    I sent an email of complaint to the cellar , but it has been completely silence . And I lost the important funds .
    Praying as victims of this seller does not appear to me other than
  • Reviewed by Reese J. from Los Angeles on Tuesday, September 8, 2015
    The white plastic just isn't the same shade of white shown from the picture. Much less solid and cheap feeling; like a badly made toy.
    There's even some under tone of blue showing on the edges because the surface white did not manage to cover that part.
    Returned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KC from Colorado on Wednesday, April 8, 2015
    Size was not where NEAR correct. Had to return.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Meag from massachusettes on Monday, March 30, 2015
    great helmet. True to size. Make sure you measure you head. Fast delivery and awesome reps to talk to on the phone.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Uly from Los Angeles on Wednesday, February 18, 2015
    This helmet is true to size without the winter liner. If you're planning on using it with the winter liner in it, it definitely will be much snugger, most likely it will not fit at all. The problem with going with a size larger, like I did, is that it's obviously bigger and the front of the larger helmet came down lower: right above my eyebrows, not allowing me to wear goggles. I ended up re ordering the original size helmet and removed the winter liner. The quality is really good.
  • Reviewed by Over the hill from Colorado on Thursday, February 12, 2015
    I ordered a Med for my wife based on actual head measurements. It was WAY too small. Exchanged for a X/XL - the next size up. Still not close, too small so returned. The fit was odd, very unlike my other Bern helmet. Ended up >$10 out of pocket for return shipping to try on quirky helmets. At the time there were no reviews. Will not buy anything without several review. Sad for STP and bad for business.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Midwest Chris from Des Moines, IA on Wednesday, February 11, 2015
    This helmet seemed nice but the sizing is way off. I ordered both a M and a L and found the helmet was the exact size but the liners were different so I sent both back. Also, the liner is the knit version, not the one in the picture.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wifes Ski helmet from Spartanburg, SC on Tuesday, February 3, 2015
    We rec'd the helmet one day before leaving for another NC ski weekend and so far my wife loves this helmet. It fits well and is very confy , confy enough to where she now leaves it during the entire day of skiing. This helmet also has a very warm liner which really helped during the cold, below zero wind chill factor and it really kept freezing rain out off of her head. Really seems like this one should last a few years , aslong as she stays out of the trees. LOL
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews