Bern Brentwood Zip Mold® Multi-Sport Helmet - Removable Winter Liner

Closeouts. With its removable winter liner, the Bern Brentwood Zip Mold® multi-sport helmet is ready to shred the slopes in winter and stomp the skate park in summer.

Average Rating based on 44 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 44 reviews
  • Reviewed by yy from ky on Monday, December 9, 2013
    it should be very comfortable and warm in winter if the size is good. size run small.
  • Reviewed by TrishB from California on Sunday, November 10, 2013
    I purchased the helmet for my son. It fits great and he loves it. He can't wait to use it for snowboarding this winter. I used the sizing chart to ge the perfect fit.
  • Reviewed by era416 from Colorado Front Range on Monday, April 29, 2013
    Love this helmet's versatility (easily interchangeable liners for winter or summer) and comfort. Highly recommended for biking and skiing/snowboarding.
  • Reviewed by Rafa from Maryland on Saturday, March 16, 2013
    Top quality, nice fitting and very warm for the winter time with the winter liner. Ligth, confortable and good looking. A perfect helmet for the commuting.
  • Reviewed by Judy the mom. from Alabama on Friday, March 1, 2013
    Nice and normal. used for skate boarding for my son.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Green Mountain from Aliso Viejo, CA on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    I bought 2 of these helmets: one for my son and one for my husband, both of whom ski and skateboard. Was very much looking forward to them being able to use the helmet for both sports. Unfortunately, the sizing seems to be completely off. I bought a large and couldn't even get it on my own head (I am a petite woman). Returning both for a different model. I'm bummed because they are very well mad
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Downhill Willy from Wisconsin on Sunday, January 27, 2013
    Comfortable fit with warm lining. Originally ordered the medium but returned it for the large size. My head measurement was within the high end of the medium size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beach Whippet from Wilmington, NC on Saturday, January 26, 2013
    I bought this helmet for skiing. Compare to Giro Fuse helmet I own, it is made narrower so I feel tightness at upper side of my head. There is no way to adjust the fitting except the length of chin strap. Not much padding on helmet itself so it is not comfortable if you use it without liner. The looks is OK and removable liner is nice for washing sweat off.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aunt Kiki from Elmhurst, IL on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    These are great helmets, unfortunately, the sizing listed on this website is way off. Many reviewers comment on this point. I had to order 4 helmets (4 different sizes) to find the right fit for our very-average-sized 11-year-old boy. I know this site frowns on multiple purchases to find right size/then return, but that was our only option. Especially when the advice given from the site says "go to store and try on helmet to see what size to order." Um...that doesn't really work when there isn't a store around to do this!! We ended up with a men's LARGE to fit our son. It's a great helmet, great price, but unfortunate the sizing isn't more clearly/accurately stated.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nutloaf from Chicago, IL on Thursday, January 3, 2013
    great.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 44 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.