Bern Nina Multi-Sport Helmet - Removable Liner (For Girls)

Closeouts. She can go from the terrain park to the skate park with Bern's Nina multi-sport helmet, perfect for a wide range of sports, from snowboarding to roller blading.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by susan from New Jersey on Thursday, January 29, 2015
    Purchased this for my 4 year old daughter (XS/S) and had to return it for being too small. It also does not have the dial adjustment in the back for better sizing and did not come with a soft chin guard/covering (note, another I purchased for my 3 year son and myself both came with these features). With better features, this could be a great helmet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Taylor from Vail on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    Great helmet. Adjustable size. Fits my 2 year old great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Disappointed Kevin from New Hampshire on Tuesday, January 20, 2015
    The helmet arrived with the white Removable Knit Winter Liner stained black & brown in a spot. Unacceptable! And we are trying to figure out what exactly about this helmet they consider "adjustable fit system". It certainly is not the typical Dial Fit System that one turns to either tighten or loosen. Aside from that, my 7 year old daughter loves the style, color, and how amazingly light the helmet feels on her head. It would be nice if Sierra Trading Post could send us a replacement white Removable Knit Winter Liner since it arrived damaged!!
  • Reviewed by jp from ny on Sunday, February 23, 2014
    This is adjustable, warm, and comfortable for my 4 year old.
  • Reviewed by donggyoonkim from korea on Thursday, January 9, 2014
    Daughter as a birthday present mountain ski helmet (Bern Nina Multi-Sport Helmet - Removable Liner (For Girls)
    Main picture and has the wrong shape
    There is no a visor of a cap.
  • Reviewed by Spoon from Tennessee on Wednesday, January 8, 2014
    I bought these for my daughters. These Bern Nona helmets are extremely nice. They are warm with the adjustable, removable, and swappable liners. The perfect helmet for many years and multiple sports. The helmet does fit a bit looser without the liner in it so you may one to go down one size from what you are guessing.
  • Reviewed by brittlbru from Montana on Monday, December 30, 2013
    We bought this helmet for our friend's seven year old daughter who is learning to snowboard. It fit great and we go no complaints from her! For her first day on the slopes, I'd say it was a huge score!
  • Reviewed by stpfan from WB, MI on Thursday, May 2, 2013
    Bought this for my 7 yr old daughter (size s/m). Seems like a nice helmet. She loves the color. Won't wear it until next winter though, so she has only tried it on.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.