Bertucci A-2T Quad Titanium Watch - Nylon Band

Closeouts. Worn by soldiers, adventurers and anyone demanding rugged durability, Bertucci's A-2T Quad Titanium watch is named for its pronounced contrast at 12, 3, 6 and 9 o'clock positions.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by Markle from Virginia on Tuesday, April 16, 2013
    This watch isn't too big like a lot of the watches you find now. Comfortable, stylish band. It is easy to read in daytime but the luminescence needs a shot of light to enable reading through the night.

    Smoking deal with any additional keycodes.
  • Reviewed by Casper from Missouri on Saturday, April 06, 2013
    I have been looking for a watch because i got tired of looking at my phone all the time. I settled on a Seiko 5 maily because I wanted a watch with the stem at the 4 o'clock position. I had it for five days and every morning, save one, I had to reset the time. That is not what a watch is supposed to do. The Bertucci A2-t does what a watch is supposed to do. It's solid, looks good, and guess what? it tellls time without having to reset it everyday.

    The price at Sierra Trading Post is unbelieveable! Buy this watch. I am sold!
  • Reviewed by SamuraiFartMachine from Washington state on Saturday, March 23, 2013
    Good looking watch large case military style band comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Mountain Man from Princeton, Illinois on Thursday, March 07, 2013
    This is an excellent watch for casual wear and especially for hiking. It looks great and is extremely well made and solid. It feels so comfortable and should last for many years. What a value!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KP from Caldwell, Idaho on Friday, February 15, 2013
    No complaints at all, would have been worth full price, but was nice to pay less with sierra!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by steve from Hendersonville,tn on Monday, February 11, 2013
    Causal wear
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bill from Denver Colorado on Sunday, February 10, 2013
    The watch is everything that I expected it to be. The price was right, and it was delivered sooner than I expected.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Romulus from Rome on Saturday, January 26, 2013
    I was looking for a watch between my Citizens dress and diver watches. Although this one isn't solar-powered like those, it has a battery that is supposed to last a long time. I like the nylon band, the unusual face, and the fact that it is titanium makes it surprisingly light. The company seems intent on building good quality watches at a fair price, and that becomes a more than fair price at STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dude from Wisconsin on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    Well designed strap and strap mechanism.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deana from Asheville, NC on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    I bought watch this as a gift for my hubby and he loves it! Not only is it an attractive watch, it's also lightweight and comfortable. He is very picky but has been more than pleased with this choice. The neutral color goes with everything and he loves the indiglo on the hands. Great price on STP as always!!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.