Bertucci B1-T Sculpted Titanium Watch

Closeouts. What's a performance watch without a band to match? Bertucci's B1-T sculpted titanium watch has a durable DX3® band with long-lasting, one-piece construction, and a screw-down case back for lasting water resistance.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by B RADMAN from RED LODGE MT> on Saturday, January 26, 2013
    Yes i'm still a watch wearer. i have gotten many pleasant comments with it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sgm_rog from Kentucky on Sunday, December 16, 2012
    Very pleased overall. Would recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Avid Cyclist from Southern Cal on Friday, December 7, 2012
    With a heavy-duty titanium case, this is obviously a rugged and--in my opinion--handsome watch. The watch includes a substantial nylon strap with what appears to be a stainless buckle. The case is large, but not overly so; may not suit a person with a small wrist. The black-faced watch I received did not include the small yellow logo as pictured.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Away from home from CA on Wednesday, September 1, 2010
    Needed watch in war zone. (literally) Easy to read, light weight..seems water tight. Band gets wet from sweat, but dries fast. (Not in CA...but had to put somewhere in states...and California Dreaming came to mind, Beach Boys!)
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Practical
    • Pros: Easy To Read, Good Quality, Reliable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by john from charleston, IL on Sunday, August 8, 2010
    I have been wearing watches for 35 years and I have always had problems with watch destruction; the pins would bend, the bands would always break, parts of the watch would fall off, etc.. This watch appears to have been designed for people like me. The 3 year warranty is a nice bonus; since I have never owned a watch for more than 2 years.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Practical
    • Pros: Easy To Read, Good Quality, Reliable, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CC Bethlehem from Bethlehem, PA on Monday, August 2, 2010
    I am impressed with the quality and look of this watch. Large face makes reading time easy and the color combination is very stylish. Would definetly reccomend this product for casual or field wear.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Modern
    • Pros: Easy To Read, Good Quality, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ekdugger from Wyoming on Monday, July 26, 2010
    I purchased this watch for my son, who never would wear a watch. At his new job, no cell phones. He seems to be pleased with the watch and has not forgotten it once in two weeks. Believe you me that says alot!!
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Easy To Read, Good Quality, Reliable, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Western Pacific from Guam on Sunday, July 25, 2010
    Very well made watch for any price.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Practical
    • Pros: Easy To Read, Good Quality, Reliable, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BK from Northern CA on Saturday, July 24, 2010
    I use this watch for everyday wear. Was looking for a sturdy, affordable, and well designed analog watch. So far, this is it: the titanium makes it more comfortable than a massive steel watch, the strap and case seem very well made, and it keeps accurate time. A well thought out design--for instance, you can fold back the strap end so it doesn't flop around.
    Cons: It's a good deal at the sale price, but I don't think I would have bought it at full price. It's a bit large, for people with small wrists.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Travel
    • Cons: Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Easy To Read, Good Quality, Seems well made, Stylish, Titanium more comfort, Warranty
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A from Pocatello ID on Tuesday, July 20, 2010
    Buy several of same style then you can mix and match bands !
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, High End Shopper, Practical
    • Pros: Easy To Read, Good Quality, Stylish
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #