Betmar Angora Fedora Hat (For Women)

Closeouts. Putting a soft spin on a classic profile, Betmar's angora fedora is a packable hat made from long and lustrous angora fibers that offer warmth -- and a bit of glamour, too.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Reviewed by Sizrwizrd from Panama City, FL on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    This hat is adorable and super-fuzzy. It's a little on the large size for my head, but I actually kind of like it covering the tops of my ears.
  • Reviewed by oldgallero from Way Doun Sout Louisiana on Friday, January 03, 2014
    Got it for mt daughter for this cold weather.It was high quality and quite fashonable on her.
  • Reviewed by winter walker from oregon high desert on Thursday, December 05, 2013
    This hat is fine for a dressy occasion.
  • Reviewed by liljerseygirl from New Jersey on Thursday, November 28, 2013
    As a collector of hats and had been looking for a fedora with a little flair..... this is it! I bought both colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Poodle from NYC on Monday, December 24, 2012
    Nice color, good fit and not itchy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hammy from Redondo Beach, CA on Thursday, December 20, 2012
    Seems the one size is a bit large for my head. Its wearable and nicer looking than a beanie.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Al the dog walker from Boston, MA on Monday, December 17, 2012
    I wear this hat in the city or walking my dog on trials. It is very comfortable, not itchy, and I feel like I can throw it on and wear it anywhere. I have a rather large head, and this hat fits me very well. If your head is on the smaller side I might consider another choice. Also, it would not be a good choice to wear in frigid weather as it does not cover the ears. Otherwise it is cool looking, warm hat!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lucky from St. Paul, MN on Friday, December 14, 2012
    I bought this as a gift for my daughter-in-law because it seemed to have her name written all over it. She likes and looks good in hats and has a cream coat for special occasions it would be perfect with. She hasn't received it yet so remains to be seen what she thinks. It looks like an expensive, high quality hat -- better than in catalog. The only drawback is it would be part of a dressy look and typical Northwest Portland style is rarely dress up. So very occasional use for her if it does fit and strike her fancy. At the sale price especially, it seemed worth a try.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fuzzball from Taos, NM on Friday, December 14, 2012
    Just a basic hat for something different. Because of the styling it lacks versatility like a hat with a brim that can be adjusted to change the look, but the hat is quite acceptable for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fossil lover from South Bend IN on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    I had hoped it would be heavy enough for winter.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.