Betmar Boy Meets Girl Knit Cap - Attached Scarf (For Women)

Closeouts. Betmar's Boy Meets Girl knit cap features a timeless paigeboy silhouette with a cozy attached scarf that wraps over the ear and around the neck for full-coverage warmth and style.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sable from Californian on Wednesday, September 10, 2014
    We have a vintage sports car and I plan to wear this when it is cooler out and the top is down
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pallawalla from Oklahoma on Monday, July 21, 2014
    I bought this as a gift for my daughter who lives in Alaska. I think it's really cute & appears to be nice and warm for her. Haven't heard from her, though.
  • Reviewed by mcvalette from Highland, Michigan on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    Love it, lots of compliments, would order another one if it came in other colors.
  • Reviewed by mcvalette from Highland, Michigan on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    I wore this to work and loved it. Lots of compliments. Great hat. I kept the scarf tucked inside because I didn't care for it.
  • Reviewed by Sizrwiz from Panama City, FL on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    This cap/scarf is a wonderful combination. If you don't want or need the scarf, it tucks inside the cap neatly so it has a totally different look.
  • Reviewed by Cyndi in the boro from Tennessee on Monday, January 20, 2014
    Ordered for myself, a 40ish something mom. It's very cute and flattering. Can't comment on the warmth yet but I am getting ready to wear it on vacation in CO. Probably not a good hat for skiing but will look cute "out and about".
  • Reviewed by VKNOWS from Chicago, IL on Friday, January 3, 2014
    Great hat! Well constructed and the scarf feels good around the neck withour a lot of bulk. Definitely made for moderate winter temps.
  • Reviewed by Skybird from Colorado on Friday, November 29, 2013
    Have been wearing this hat every time I step outside. It is comfortable, warm, well made and good looking. Get compliments every time I wear it. Functional, high quality material. I like the versatility of tucking scarf part into the crown when not needed. Feels like a roomy size medium, perfect fit with scarf tucked in, a little loose with scarf out. If you like to tuck your long hair in the hat and tie scarf around your neck this hat would be perfect.
  • Reviewed by Happy on the Ranch from Highlands Ranch on Tuesday, November 12, 2013
    This hat was a delightful surprise, appearance excels the photograph. Not noted in the description is how the scarf can be successfully
    tucked into the hat when not needed for warmth. The knit fabric looks more like a quality wool, the cut of the hat is generous, not cheaply
    made allowing a stylish, quality look.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.