Customer Reviews Of:
Betmar Classic Beret - New Wool (For Women)

Closeouts. Flavor your wardrobe with a dash of French influence each time you wear Betmar’s Classic beret, made of pure new wool in an array of complementary colors.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews 4.571428 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by Arielita from Arizona on Friday, January 31, 2014
    Nice beret, good quality, good fit, lovely blue color - love it!
  • Reviewed by CityMouseCountryMouse from New York City on Friday, January 17, 2014
    If I were to criticize it, well, I really couldnt. Good quality, perfect fit. The color is great and accentuates my eyes. An amazing value for the price. Great to wear to the office with a sheath dress and trenchcoat, or casually with jeans & jean jacket.

    Im very happy with it! :D
  • Reviewed by fossillover from South Bend IN on Friday, December 20, 2013
    The beret fits great and I am absolutely in love with the blue color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by thrifty shopper from Brookline, Ma on Thursday, February 11, 2010
    Betmar has a great selection of hats. I am hoping Sierra can scoop up more and sell at a bargain.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Commuting, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Hunter from Metro Detroit MI on Thursday, November 12, 2009
    I lost my Anne Klein beret and search for such a long time for a replacement, when I discovered like type at this site, wish it were a little larger but it did not stop me from purchasing several more.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Commuting, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oregon girl from Eugene, Oregon on Sunday, November 8, 2009
    I just want an easy and classy head cover, this works perfectly. I ordered the
    red (and it really catches peoples eyes--with LOTS of compliments) and the white (which I haven't worn yet--but look forward to when I do). It's easy to put it in a pocket and add that "extra" touch when needed.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Commuting, Evening, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sporty Spice from Spokane, WA on Friday, November 6, 2009
    This is a nice little beret. If I could change anything about it, I would make it a tad softer.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LJA from boston on Tuesday, October 27, 2009
    nice quality, fits well, good color.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Commuting, Evening, Travel
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pru from Philadelphia, PA on Monday, October 19, 2009
    My hat for daily wear in the winter.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Commuting, Evening, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by le artiste from northern Calif coast on Monday, October 19, 2009
    it keeps my hair out of my face when out for a walk.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Itchy
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Adjustable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2