Betmar Fleece Buckle Cloche (For Women)

Closeouts. Cozy head warmth comes in a demure and stylish package with Betmar's charming fleece cloche with decorative side buckle.

Average Rating based on 29 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
  • Reviewed by Joy from Massachusetts on Friday, January 24, 2014
    To be honest, I bought this only because I had purchased $68 boots and got 75-cent shipping over $75. I had actually forgotten about it and was surprised when I opened the box. I am so glad I purchased, however, because it is just adorable! Great color, nice and warm, good quality and very flattering. I noticed comments about it being too big for some. That is possible, as I have a very large head and thick hair and it just fits.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hat wearer from Marin County, CA on Monday, August 27, 2012
    I bought the beige one this time. I already have it in black. It is my go-to hat because I can squish it into my purse, and then bring it out when ready. It looks great on. I get compliments.
    • Best Uses: Daytime, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Crushable, Durable, Lightweight, Springs back to shape
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jan from Hereford,AZ on Saturday, March 17, 2012
    Stylish warm hat in a great color
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan from Roanoke, VA on Friday, February 24, 2012
    It has a becoming design- and I don't always like the way I look in hats even thogh I really like them. And it's soft, pretty, and warm.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Evening, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fisher Girl from St.Petersburg, FL on Friday, January 13, 2012
    Picture doesn't do justice to this hat. I love it. Well made and stylish: Looks great if your out shopping, or having lunch with the girls, even to a casual dinner date. Well made, love the color, and it's lined.
    • Best Uses: Anywhere to look stylish, Casual Wear, Commuting, Evening, Travel
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Adjustable, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Missy's Mom from Albany, CA on Sunday, December 25, 2011
    Great for walking on cold days and night. Not crazy about the side buckle, but gives hat character and I could live with it. I like Betmar Hats.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Commuting, Travel
    • Cons: Not Adjustable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beth the shopper from western PA on Thursday, December 22, 2011
    This is a VERY cute hat, but it was just way too large....
    • Cons: Too large
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by greenqueen from OH on Saturday, December 17, 2011
    I've been searching for the perfect little crushable hat with a brim, and here it is. The buckle belongs on the side, however, not on the front as it is tagged.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Horse Crazy from Louisville, KY on Tuesday, December 13, 2011
    The style is really cute, and the hat is quite warm while being very lightweight and foldable for packing. But one size does not fit all. It was way too small for me. Fortunately I got it as a gift for someone who, I suspect, does not have as big a head.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Commuting, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kekoa's mom from Boston, MA on Tuesday, November 01, 2011
    This hat was very cute. It does run large, which is good for me. If your head is a small size, you might be swimming in this hat. The hat is warm and nice looking, and a steal at the sale price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Commuting, Travel
    • Cons: Not Adjustable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.